department menu

Directory

CSUSM Corporation Administrative Office

435 E. Carmel Street
San Marcos, CA 92078
(760) 750-4700
(760) 750-4710 Fax

CSUSM Corporation Central Email
CORP@csusm.edu

HR or Payroll Questions Email
HRCORP@csusm.edu

Visit us At:

AVP

 

Bella Newberg

AVP, Procurement & Support Services
Executive Director, CSUSM Corporation

Karla Frazee

Executive Assistant
kfrazee@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4552

 
 

Office of Sponsored Projects

Trina Beckwith
Director
tbeckwith@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4000

Nora Santana
Sponsored Projects Analyst
nsantana@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4703

Raul Diaz
OSP Student Assistant
rdiaz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4701

Human Resources & Payroll

Michelle Hinojosa
Director
mhinojos@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4707

Daniela Moehlecke
Payroll Specialist
dmoehlecke@csusm.edu 
(760) 750-4720

Rachel Nash
Human Resources Generalist
rnash@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4721

Business Operations & Commercial Services

Cynthia Fenimore
Director, Business Ops. &
Finance
cfenimore@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4719

Selma McDermid
Business Operations Analyst
smcdermi@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4728

Janelle Temnick
Business Operations Analyst
jtemnick@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4482

Justin Cox
Office Administrator 
jcox@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4718