Faculty

Michael McDuffie, Chair
Associate Professor, Philosophy

Office: SBSB 3160
mcduffie@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8035
Manuel Arriaga
Associate Professor, Philosophy

Office: SBSB 3162
marriaga@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8072
Jessica Decker (Mayock)
Assistant Professor, Philosophy

Office: SBSB 3164
jmayock@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8263
Allison Merrick
Assistant Professor, Philosophy

Office: SBSB 3118
amerrick@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8553
Hugh Afshari
Lecturer, Philosophy

Office: SBSB 3122
hafshari@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8092
Eddie Colanter
Lecturer, Philosophy

Office: SBSB 3134
ecolante@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8092
Lee Kerckhove
Lecturer, Philosophy

Office: SBSB 3201
lkerckov@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8092
James Martin
Lecturer, Philosophy

Office: SBSB 3203
jfmartin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8092
Tim Mosteller
Lecturer, Philosophy

Office: SBSB 3201
tmostell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8092
Anne Dabb
Lecturer, Philosophy

Office: sbsb 3122
adabb@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8092
Roxy (Rochelle) Green
Lecturer, Philosophy

Office: SBSB 3134
rogreen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8092