department menu

Academic Affairs Leadership Council (AALC) Members

AY 2019-20
Position Incumbent
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs  Carl Kemnitz
Academic Senate Chair Sharon Hamill
Vice Provost  
Associate Vice President for CSUSM at Temecula Ed Ashley
Associate Vice President for Faculty Affairs Michelle Hunt
Dean, Academic Programs and Academic Advising Regina Eisenbach
Dean, College of Business Administration Jim Hamerly
Interim Dean, College of Education, Health and Human Services Deborah Kristan
Interim Dean, College of Humanities, Arts, Behavioral and Social Sciences Elizabeth Matthews
Interim Dean, College of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics Jacqueline Trishman
Interim Dean, Extended Learning Brooke Judkins
Interim Dean, Graduate Studies and Research Charles De Leone
Dean & CIO, Instructional Informational Technology Services Kevin Morningstar
Dean, University Library Jennifer Fabbi
Dean, Undergraduate Studies Dawn Formo
Director, Faculty Center Allison Carr
Staff to AALC, Executive Assistant to the Provost Maria Shterew