Information For

Dean's Office Staff

Janet L.
Janet L. Powell, Ed.D.
Dean
Office: UNIV 411
jpowell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4311
Denise
Denise Garcia, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Office: UNIV 407
dgarcia@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8524
Lupe Medina
Assistant to the Dean
Office: UNIV 413
lmedina@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4287
Donna
Donna Matanane
Assistant to the Associate Dean
Office: UNIV 405
matanane@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4291
Michael
Michael Bell
Resource & Operations Analyst
Office: UNIV 419
mbell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8541
Tama
Tama Harper
Contract Administrative Analyst
Office: UNIV 415
tharper@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8543
Jill Flaa
Administrative Support Coordinator
Office: UNIV 421
jflaa@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4295