Project Leadership Team

The CMS Project Leadership Team has a key role in the campus CMS Project Management Structure.

Team Members  
April Grommo CMS Project Director
Daniel Zorn
Finance Project Manager
April Grommo Student Administration Project Manager
Diane Petersen IITS Technical Systems Lead
Becky Hunt Applications Technical Lead
Michael Yee Data Warehouse Technical Lead
Candie Halstead CMS User Group Chair and Trainer
Barbara Sadnick Project Coordinator