department menu

Contact Us

Elisa Grant-Vallone
Faculty Center Director
Office: Kellogg Library 2400
evallone@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8055
Elisa
Matthew Atherton
Faculty Center Associate Director
Office: SBSB 2242
matherto@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8571
Sonia M. Perez
Faculty Center / Faculty Mentoring Program/ NCHEA Coordinator
Office: KEL 2400
sperez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4019
Sonia M.
Fredi Avalos
Faculty Fellow for Cultural Intelligence
Office: SBSB 2206
favalos@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8048
Ashley Fogle
Lecturer Faculty Fellow Liaison
Office: SBSB 2202
afogle@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8048
Rebecca Lush
Faculty Learning Community Leader for Power Writers
Office: MARK 126L
rlush@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8004
Pamela Kohlbry
Faculty Fellow for Quality Online Learning and Teaching
Office: UNIV 355
pkohlbry@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7568
Michelle Ramos Pellicia
Faculty Fellow, Faculty Mentoring Program
Office: MARK 236
mramos@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8006
Michelle
Patricia Stall
Faculty Learning Community Leader for Common Core
Office: UNIV 412
pstall@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4386
Marie Thomas
Faculty Learning Community Leader for Compassion
Office: SBSB 3214
mthomas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4157
Jacky Thomas
Faculty Learning Community Leader for Compassion
Office: UNIV 309
jthomas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7377
Marisol Clark-Ibanez
Faculty Learning Community Leader for PASO
Office: SBSB 4210
mibanez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4631
Elizabeth Matthews
Faculty Learning Community Leader for Learning Matters
Office: SBSB 4122
ematthew@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8578
Nicole Bliss
Faculty Center Student Assistant
Office: KEL 2400
(760) 750-4019
Matthew Grieve
Faculty Center Student Assistant
Office: KEL 2400
(760) 750-4019
Sabrina Suazo
Faculty Center Student Assistant
Office: KEL 2400
(760) 750-4019
Mailing Address
Faculty Center, CSU San Marcos
Office: KEL 2400, 333 S. Twin Oaks Valley Rd San Marcos CA 92096-0001
Delivery Address
Faculty Center, CSU San Marcos
Office: 441 La Moree Rd San Marcos, CA 92078