logo

2013-14 LAFS Officers

Jeanette Espinoza
President

Office: CRA 3600
jeanette@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4867
Erika Vazquez
Vice President

Office: CRA 3700
evazquez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4895
Norma Larios
Secretary

Office: Cra 4100B
nlarios@csusm.edu
(760) 750-6061
Rosa Mora
Treasurer

Office: CRA 3400C
rmora@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4860
Lourdes Mendez
Fundraising

Office: UARSC, 435 E. Carmel Street
lmendez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4720
Andres Favela
Scholarship

Office: CRA 4100
afavela@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4105
Michelle Ramos-Pellicia
Scholarship

Office: MARK 236
mramos@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8006