logo

2013-14 LAFS Officers

Dora Knoblock
President

Office: UARSC, 435 E. Carmel Street
knoblock@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4700
Jeanette Espinoza
Vice President

Office: CRA 3600
jeanette@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4867
Sarah Derho
Secretary

Office: UARSC, 435 E. Carmel Street
sderho@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4721
Rosa Mora
Treasurer

Office: CRA 6227
rmora@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4860
Lourdes Mendez
Fundraising

Office: UARSC, 435 E. Carmel Street
lmendez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4720
Andres Favela
Scholarship

Office: CRA 4100
afavela@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4105
Michelle Ramos-Pellicia
Scholarship

Office: MARK 236
mramos@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8006