department menu

Civility Committee

Jason Schreiber, Dean of Students 

Floyd Lai, Director, Cross-Cultural Center

Alexandra Serrano, Associate Director Residential Education 

Lisa Dickinson, Senior Associate Director,  University Student Union

Daniel Clark, Resident Director 

Ariel Stevenson, Assistant Director of Programs and Initiatives, Office of Inclusive Excellence

Allison Carr, Academic Transitions Librarian/Faculty Center Director

Matthew Atherton, Associate Professor of Sociology/Faculty Center Assistant Director

Lisa McLean, Director of Labor & Employee Relations

TBA, ASI Representative 

Kenya Avilez, Graduate Intern for Dean of Students/Civility 

Bonnie Campbell, Care Manager