Your  Account:

Faculty

Tenure-Track Faculty

Tenue-Track Faculty Office Hours
 Name Office Phone  Office Hours (Spring 2022) Email

Scott Greenwood  Department Chair

 SBSB 4114  760-750-8050  Monday/Wednesday/Friday- 10:15am-11:15am  sgreenwo@csusm.edu
Elizabeth Matthews SBSB 4122  760-750-8578  Interim Dean, no office hours  ematthew@csusm.edu 
 Meshack Simati  SBSB 4112  760-750-8227

 Tuesday- 12:00pm-1:00pm, In person              Thursday- 12:00p-m-1:00pm, Virtual, and by appointment 

 msimati@csusm.edu

 

Faculty Emeritus

Faculty Emeritus Contact
Name Email
Patty Seleski pseleski@csusm.edu

 

Lecturer Faculty

Lecturer Faculty Office Hours
Name Office  Office Hours (Spring 2022) Email
Dino Bozonelos SBSB 4132 Wednesday- 11:00am-12:00pm, Virtual dbozonelos@csusm.edu 
Steven Cauchon Online Monday/Wednesday- 12:30pm-2:30pm, Virtual scauchon@csusm.edu
Joel Palhegyi Online Tuesday- 1:00pm-3:00pm, Virtual jpalhegyi@csusm.edu

 

Administrative Coordinator

Administrative Coordinator Contact
Name Office Phone Email
Jill Turner SBSB 4105-B 760-750-4108 jturner@csusm.edu