Information For

Team Directory

Pamela K. Wells
pam2
Director
Office: Craven 1400-B
pwells@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4892
Bio

Diana Sanchez
Diana Sanchez
Associate Director/Career Counselor, College of Education, Health and Human Services (CoEHHS) Liaison
Office: CRA 1400-L
dsanchez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4893
Bio

Mine Her
Picture of Mine Her
Employer Relations Specialist
Office: CRA 1400-P
mher@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4967
Bio

Karin Iwasaka
Second Picture of Karin
Career Counselor, College of Business Administration (CoBA) Liaison
Office: CRA 1400-N
kiwasaka@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4894
Bio

Joshua Galea'i
Josh's picture
Career Counselor, College of Humanities, Arts, Behavioral and Social Sciences (CHABSS) Liaison
Office: CRA 1400-F
jgaleai@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7628
Bio

Lisa Punelli
Second Picture of Lisa
Career Counselor, College of Science & Math (CSM) Liaison
Office: CRA 1400-M
lpunelli@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4878
Bio

Heather Starr
Picture of Heather
Career Counselor, Liaison to Veteran Services and
College of Humanities, Arts, Behavioral and Social Sciences (CHABSS)
Office: TBD
hstarr@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4897
Bio

Brenda Dumas
brenda2
Recruiting & Events Coordinator
Office: CRA 1400-C
bdumas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4901
Bio

Monica Gillie
Monica Gillie
Budget Manager
Office: CRA 1400
mgillie@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4896
Bio

Erica Cullwell
Picture of Erica
Technology Coordinator
Office: CRA 1400-E
ecullwell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7629
Bio

Priscilla Brito
pricsilla
Administrative Support Assistant
Undergraduate Advising Services & Career Center
Office: CRA 1400
pbrito@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4900
Bio