Information For

Team Directory

Pamela K. Wells

Pamela Wells

Director
Office: Craven 1400-B
pwells@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4892
Bio


Diana Sanchez

Diana Sanchez
Career Counselor, College of Education, Health and Human Services (CoEHHS) Liaison
Office: CRA 1400-L
dsanchez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4893
Bio

Mari Steffensmeier

Mari Steffensmeier
Employer Relations Specialist
Office: CRA 1400-P
msteffen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4967
Bio
Karin Iwasaka

Karin Iwasaka
Career Counselor, College of Business Administration (CoBA) Liaison
Office: CRA 1400-N
kiwasaka@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4894
Bio

Joshua Galea'i
Josh's picture

Career Counselor, College of Humanities, Arts, Behavioral and Social Sciences (CHABSS) Liaison
Office: CRA 1400-F
jgaleai@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7628
Bio

Lisa Punelli

Lisa's Picture

Career Counselor, College of Science & Math (CSM) Liaison
Office: CRA 1400-M
lpunelli@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4878
Bio


Brenda Dumas

Brenda Dumas
Recruiting & Events Coordinator
Office: CRA 1400-C
bdumas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4901
Bio

Cindy Yumiko Harper

Cindy Harper
Outreach & Technology Coordinator
Office: CRA 1300-M
cyharper@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4172
Bio

Monica Gillie

Monica Gillie
Budget Manager
Office: CRA 1400
mgillie@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4896
Bio