Information For

Team Directory

Pamela K. Wells

Pamela Wells

Director
Office: Craven 1400-B
pwells@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4892
Bio


Diana Sanchez

Diana Sanchez
Career Counselor, College of Education, Health and Human Services (CoEHHS) Liaison
Office: CRA 1400-L
dsanchez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4893
Bio

Mari Steffensmeier

Mari Steffensmeier
Career Counselor, College of Science and Mathematics (CSM) Liaison
Office: CRA 1400-P
msteffen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4967
Bio
Karin Iwasaka

Karin Iwasaka
Career Counselor, College of Business Administration (CoBA) Liaison
Office: CRA 1400-F
kiwasaka@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4894
Bio

Brenda Dumas

Brenda Dumas
Employer Relations & Event Coordinator
Office: CRA 1400-C
bdumas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4901
Bio

Cindy Yumiko Harper

Cindy Harper
Outreach & Technology Coordinator
Office: CRA 1300-M
cyharper@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4172
Bio

Monica Gillie

Monica Gillie
Budget Manager
Office: CRA 1400
mgillie@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4896
Bio