department menu

Meet Our Staff

Mike Schroder

Mike Schroder
Dean, Extended Learning and
Associate Vice President, International Programs

(760) 750-8722
Office: FCB 5-107
Aaron Guy

Aaron Guy
Associate Dean of Programming, Extended Learning

aguy@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8784
Office: FCB 6-108
Al Kern

Al Kern
Special Consultant

alkern@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8038
Office: FCB 6-108
Donna San Miguel

Donna San Miguel
Interim Associate Dean, Temecula

dsanmigu@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4002
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
Robert Carolin

Robert Carolin
Executive Director of Global Education and
Associate Dean, Extended Learning

rcarolin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4090
Office: Craven Hall 3200
Libby Badr

Libby Badr
Assistant, Student Services

lbadr@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4001
Office: FCB 6-108
Maritza Baida

Maritza Baida
Coordinator, Advising and Admissions

mbaida@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8721
Office: FCB 6-108
Donna Bearman

Donna Bearman
Assistant, Dean and Associate Dean

dbearman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8727
Office: FCB 5-107
Courtney Berlin

Courtney Berlin
Marketing Specialist

cberlin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7698
Office: FCB 5-105
Ryan Bobst

Ryan Bobst
Student Services Coordinator,
American Language and Culture Institute

rbobst@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3200
Office: Academic Hall 415
Ashley Bunnell

Ashley Bunnell
Coordinator, Advising and Evaluation

abunnell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8605
Office: FCB 6-108
Sherie Cambra

Sherie Cambra
Program Administrator,
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute

scrambra@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8716
Office: FCB 5-103

Richard Charron
Military and Veteran Services Coordinator

rcharron@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8605
Office: FCB 6-108
Celeste Coleman

Celeste Coleman
Academic Coordinator,
American Language and Culture Institute

ccoleman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Office: Academic Hall 419
Brooke Coutteau

Brooke Coutteau
Student Advisor,
American Language and Culture Institute

bcoutteau@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3229
Office: Academic Hall 415
James Covey

James Covey
Coordinator, Dean's Office

jcovey@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8612
Office: FCB 6-108
Sara Davis

Sara Davis
Coordinator,
Education, Health and Human Services

sadavis@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8608
Office: FCB 6-108
Ariel Davis

Ariel Davis
Academic Advisor, Temecula

ardavis@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8739
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
Erika Ervin

Erika Ervin
Program Administrator,
Education, Health and Human Services

eervin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8709
Office: FCB 6-108

Antaniya Fields
Enrollment Coordinator

afields@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8611
Office: FCB 5-107
Jay Franklin

Jay Franklin
CRM Enrollment Manager

jfrankli@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8713
Office: FCB 5-107
Natalie Fresca

Natalie Fresca
Admission, Advising and Evaluation Supervisor

nfresca@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8702
Office: FCB 6-108
Alexandra Fresh

Alexandra Fresh
Coordinator,
Education, Health and Human Services

afresh@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8617
Office: FCB 6-108
Tiffany Gabbard

Tiffany Gabbard
Study Abroad Coordinator, Global Education

tgabbard@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4091
Office: Craven Hall 3200
Melissa Gary

Melissa Gary
Admissions and Outreach Coordinator

mgary@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7696
Office: FCB 6-108
Tricia Henlon

Tricia Henlon
Director, Fiscal Operations

thenlon@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4018
Office: FCB 5-107

Aaron Hernandez
Student Services Assistant,
American Language and Culture Insitute

ahernandez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3207
Office: Academic Hall 415
Kathryn Hinrichs

Kathryn Hinrichs
Coordinator, Science and Math

khinrichs@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8783
Office: FCB 6-108

Rita Hrycak
IT Specialist

rhrycak@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8648
Office: FCB 6-108

Annie Hoss
Director of Campus Operations, Temecula

ahoss@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8734
Office: CSUSM at Temecula

Jamaela Johnson
Administrative Support Assistant, Global Education

Office: Craven Hall 3200
Brooke Judkins

Brooke Judkins
Director, Student Services

bjudkins@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8782
Office: FCB 6-108
Krysti Langeloh

Kyrsti Langeloh
Coordinator, Advising and Admissions

klangeloh@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8749
Office: FCB 6-108

Jessenia Lua
Coordinator, Speech-Language Pathology

jlua@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7375
Office: University Hall 331-3
Colleen Manthey

Colleen Manthey
International Admissions Specialist, Global Education

cmanthey@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4844
Office: FCB 6-108

Alex Manzano
Coordinator, Marketing and Communications

amanzano@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8762
Office: FCB 5-105
Veronica Martinelli

Veronica Martinelli
Program Administrator, Academic Credit

vmartine@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8717
Office: FCB 6-108
Isabel Martorell

Isabel Martorell
International and Study Abroad Advisor,
Global Education

imartorell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8827
Office: Craven Hall 3200
Aida Matheny

Aida Matheny
Administrative Assistant, Temecula

amatheny@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8745
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
Danielle McMartin

Danielle McMartin
Associate Director and International Student and
Scholar Advisor, Global Education

dmcmarti@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8821
Office: Craven Hall 3200

Robina Mekenye
Student Services Representative, Temecula

romekenye@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8730
Office: CSUSM at Temecula

Courtney Mellinger
Marketing Specialist

cmellinger@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7694
Office: FCB 5-105
JoAnne Mendez

JoAnne Mendez
Coordinator,
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute

jmendez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8613
Office: FCB 5-103
Bonnie Miller

Bonnie Miller
Coordinator,
Education, Health and Human Services

bomiller@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8786
Office: FCB 6-108

Junko Miyoshi Sweeney
The Representative for Japan

jmiyoshi@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3222
Office: Academic Hall 419-B
Virginia Montoya

Virginia Montoya
Coordinator, CoBA and CHABBS

vmontoya@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8797
Office: FCB 6-108
Nersa Niksirat

Nersa Niksirat
Personnel and Contracts Analyst

niksirat@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8791
Office: FCB 5-107
Christina Norita

Christina Norita
Coordinator, Speech-Language Pathology

cnorita@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7374
Office: University Hall 315

Chelsey Novak
Coordinator, Business and Professional Programs

cnovak@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8794
Office: FCB 5-107
Natalie O'Hara

Natalie O'Hara
Coordinator, Student Financial Services

nohara@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8794
Office: FCB 5-107
Sujeith Ordonez

Sujeith Ordonez
Advising and Admissions Coordinator

sordonez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7695
Office: FCB 6-108
Nicole Orsini

Nicole Orsini
Program Administrator, Special Projects

norsini@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8707
Office: FCB 6-108
Eddie Paje

Eddie Paje
Advising and Admissions Coordinator

epaje@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8619
Office: FCB 6-108
Grant Parsons

Grant Parsons
Director (Interim),
American Language and Culture Institute

gparsons@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3202
Office: Academic Hall 415

Ryan Patruno
Web Specialist

rpatruno@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7692
Office: FCB 5-103
Natalie Prellwitz

Natalie Prellwitz
International and Study Abroad Advisor

nprellwitz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4090
Office: Craven Hall 3200
Grace Primicias

Grace Primicias
Academic Coordinator and Instructor,
American Language and Culture Institute

gprimici@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3224
Office: Academic Hall 419
Esmerelda Quijada

Esmerelda Quijada
International Admissions Advisor,
Global Education

equijada@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8789
Office: FCB 6-108
Bryana Ramos

Bryana Ramos
Program Coordinator,
Professional and Workforce

bramos@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8778
Office: FCB 5-103
Trisha Ratledge

Trisha Ratledge
Specialist, Marketing and Public Relations

tratledge@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8779
Office: FCB 5-105
Erin Reed

Erin Reed
Student Services Assistant,
American Language and Culture Insitute

ereed@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3226
Office: Academic Hall 415

Margarita Robles
Student Financial Services Coordinator

mrobles@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8703
Office: FCB 5-107
Jon Rocha

Jon Rocha
Admissions and Outreach Coordinator, Temecula

jrocha@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8730
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
Nichol Roe

Nichol Roe
Program Administrator, CHABSS

ndroe@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8729
Office: FCB 6-108
Elizabeth Rosales

Elizabeth Rosales
Program Services Associate,
Academic Credit

erosales@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8785
Office: FCB 6-108
Elizabeth Sansom

Elizabeth Sansom
Academic Coordinator and Instructor,
American Language and Culture Institute

esansom@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3323
Office: Academic Hall 419
Cathy Scavone (Dellas)

Cathy Scavone
Senior Director, Business and Workforce Programs

cscavone@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8706
Office: FCB 5-103
Vanessa Schoenherr

Vanessa Schoenherr
Student Services Assistant

vschoenherr@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7697
Office: FCB 6-108
Laura Segall

Laura Segall
Director of Marketing

lsegall@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8711
Office: FCB 5-105

Ashley Sigel
Instructional Support Technician, Temecula

asigel@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8730
Office: CSUSM at Temecula

Shaquelle Smith
Student Services Assistant, ALCI

ssmith@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Office: Academic Hall 419
Catherine Tapia

Catherine Tapia
Coordinator and Instructor,
American Langauge and Culture Institute

ctapia@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Office: Academic Hall 419
Erica Terry

Erica Terry
Coordinator, CoBA and CHABSS

eterry@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8618
Office: FCB 6-108

Seth Trench
Visual Communications Specialist

strench@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7693
Office: FCB 5-103

Vanessa Vincent
Administrative Analyst, Financial Services

vvincent@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8614
Office: FCB 5-107
Amanda Werkheiser

Amanda Werkheiser
Evaluation and Admissions Specialist, Temecula

amaggio@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8730
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
Jessica Wilson

Jessica Wilson
Coordinator, Master of Social Work

jewilson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7373
Office: University Hall 315