department menu

Professional Staff

Scott Kirby
Director of University Corporation Facilities
Office: USU 2100-J
skirby@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7405
Scott
Hugo Lecomte
Director of Campus Recreation Programs
Office: Clarke 123A
hlecomte@csusm.edu
(760) 750-6001
Hugo
Ruben Alamo
AV & IT Specialist
Office: USU 2430
ralamo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7455
Ruben
Jordan Friske
Fitness and Operations Supervisor
Office: CFH 123C
jfriske@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7412
Jordan
Ryan Groth
Team Sports Supervisor
Office: CFH 123B
rgroth@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7413
Ryan
Taylor Nagel
Logistics Coordinator
Office: USU 2100
tnagel@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7404
Taylor
Hugo Pinales
Office Coordinator
Office: USU 2100
hpinales@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7451
Hugo
David Poole
Night & Weekend Supervisor
Office: USU 2100
dpoole@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7457
Andrew Reed
Marketing & Media Specialist
Office: USU 2100
areed@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7414
Andrew
Al Sides
Facility & Maintenance Engineer
Office: USU 1202
asides@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7415
Al
Sonya Starr-McLin
Recreation Program Specialist
Office: CFH 106L
smclin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-6010
Sonya