UHET Directory

Nicki Croly
Coordinator for Fraternity & Sorority Life

Office: USU 3600
ncroly@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4952
Rodger D'Andreas-Wahl
Executive Director, Associated Students, Inc.

Office: USU 3700
rdandrea@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4994
Regina Frasca
Director, Risk Management & Safety

Office: Craven 4700
rfrasca@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4502
Ryan Groth
Team Sports Supervisor, Campus Recreation

Office: CFH 123B
rgroth@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7413
Doug Miller
Operations Lieutenant

(760) 750-4567
Sara Quinn
Director of the Clarke Field House/University Student Union

Office: USU 2100D
squinn@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7401
Jason Stock
Assistant Director of Compliance, Athletics

Office: CFH 106A
jstock@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7101
Greg Toya
Associate Dean of Students

Office: USU 3500
gtoya@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4935