UHET Directory

Robert Aiello-Hauser
Director, ASI Community Centers

Office: USU 3100B
rahauser@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4987
Megan Curran
Coordinator for Fraternity & Sorority Life

Office: USU 3600
mcurran@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4952
Regina Frasca
Director, Risk Management & Safety

Office: Craven 4700
rfrasca@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4502
Ryan Groth
Team Sports Supervisor, Campus Recreation

Office: CFH 123B
rgroth@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7413
Doug Miller
Operations Lieutenant

(760) 750-4567
David Nathanson
Student-Athlete Support Services Coordinator

Office: CFH 106
dnathanson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7107
Sara Quinn
Director of the Clarke Field House/University Student Union

Office: USU 2100D
squinn@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7401