department menu

Faculty

William Bradbury, D.M.A.
Professor, Composition/Music Technology
(760) 750-4174
William
 
Ching-Ming Cheng, D.M.A.
Associate Professor, Piano/Music Theory
Office: Arts 310
ccheng@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8273
Ching-Ming
 
Merryl Goldberg, Ed.D.
Professor, Music Education
(760) 750-4322
Merryl
 
Mtafiti Imara, Ph.D.
Professor, Composition/Jazz Studies/Saxophone
Office: Arts 308
mimara@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8007
Mtafiti
 
Dana A Burnett
Lecturer, Piano
Office: Arts 130
dburnett@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Eduardo Garcia
Lecturer, Guitar
Office: Arts 335
egarcia@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Randall L Griswold
Lecturer, World Music
Office: Arts 335
rgriswold@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Aaron Mitchell
Lecturer, Vocal Ensemble
Office: Arts 335
 
 
 
Curtis Taylor
Lecturer, Jazz Ensemble
Office: Arts 335
ctaylor@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Eric Weirather
Lecturer, Wind Ensemble
Office: Arts 335