Your  Account:


Under the Office of the President, the administration of CSU San Marcos is comprised of five divisions:

In addition, the newly-formed Office of University Ombuds provides confidential, neutral, and informal dispute resolution services for all faculty, staff members and students.

The University also has a long-standing cooperative relationship with the following non-profit auxiliaries: