department menu

Professional Staff

Kim Clark
AVP of Student Auxiliary Services & Executive Director of ASI
Office: USU 2200A
kclark@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3722



Annie Macias
Associate Executive Director
Office: USU 3700J
amacias@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4994



Robert Aiello-Hauser
Director of Student Engagement & Inclusion
Office: USU 3100B
rahauser@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4987
Robert Aiello-Hauser



Abrahán Monzón
Assistant Director, ASI Community Centers
Office: USU 3200B
amonzon@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4998
Abrahán Monzón



Kimberly Jeffrey
Assistant Director of Programming
Office: USU 3700B
kjeffrey@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4981
Kimberly Jeffrey



Ashley Fennell
Government Affairs Coordinator
Office: USU 3700F
afennell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4989
Ashley Fennell



Vikki Graboyes
Financial Coordinator
Office: USU 3700H
vgraboye@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4977
Vikki Graboyes



Ahmbra Austin
Media & Communications Coordinator
Office: USU 3700A
aaustin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4982
Ahmbra Austin



Kalie Sabajo
Graduate Assistant for Campus Activities
Office: USU 3700
ksabajo@csusm.edu