Your  Account:

Class of 2022


Aaron McDonald
CoBA Management
Amanda Tomanek
Writing Center
Amy Carney
CEHHS School of Nursing
Bethany Hargraves
Title IX/DHR
Carol Cujec
Crystal Henderson
University Student Union
Debora Galasso
STEM Biotechonology
Dominique Harrison
Institutional Planning & Analysis
Elizabeth Nercessian
Eric Tippeconnic
CHABSS American Indian Studies
Erika Gravett
Office of Human Resources
Heather Burkland
Energy Management & Utility Services
Jason Eberwein
Josefina Espino
SASS DREAMer Resource Office
Joshua  Foronda
Office of Student Success Coaching
Julia Garcia-Medina
Office of Undergraduate Studies
Kevane Coleman
School of Arts - Art, Media, and Design/Dance Studies
Laura Romero
American indian Studies, Philosophy & Economics
Lauren Moreno
Office of Success Coaching
Maria Clements
CHABSS Sociology
Maria Froehle
Procurement and Contracts
Melinda Jones
University Engagement
Moses Maddox
Veterans Services
Nam Nguyen
CEHHS Student Services
Paul Tontz
Veterans Services
Rayanne Weber
Planning, Design, and Construction
Roger Herzler
CoBA Dean's Office
Stephanie Briles
Student Health and Counseling Services
Susie Nordstrom
Office of Academic Advising
Tyler Vuillemot 
New Student & family Programs
Valita Jones
Enrollment Management Services
Virginia Montoya
Extended Learning - Temecula Campus
Wendy Martinez
Zack Weaver