Your  Account:

Class of 2021

class of 2021

Christine Andersen
University Advancement
Bonnie Bade
Cynthia Chavez Metoyer
Office of Internships &
Political Science Department
Carinna Connelly
Title IX/DHR
Chelsea Cross 
Human Resources
Miguel deJesus
College of Business Adminstration
Jillian Dunn
CSU Shiley Institute for Palliative Care
Allie Garcia
Associated Students Inc (ASI)
Kristin Haygood
University Advancement
Brian Hiro
Jennifer Ho
University Library
Reza Kamali


Carl Kemnitz

Office of the Provost

Martin Leyva

Project Rebound

Maricruz Macz

Office of Undergraduate Studies

Esther Minturn

Fiscal Services

Rosa Mora

Student Affairs

Anthony "Tony" Pang 

Student Life & Leadership

Alex Perkins
Event & Conference Services
Tipper Phillips
Planning, Design & Construction
Hugo Pinales
University Student Union
Jennifer Ralph
Safety, Health & Sustainability
Maria Rasimas
Academic Affairs
Debbie Russo
Distribution and Property Control Services
Trevor Ryback
STEM Success Center
Tamara Savage
Student Health & Counseling Services
Rochelle Smarr
Community Engagement
Alexandra Tea
Admissions Office
Bella Trillizio-McGraw
Advancement Services