Department Directory

Ellen Hawthorne
Director, Event and Conference Services

Office: Commons 201
hawthorn@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8894
Dana Pruett
Business Office Coordinator

Office: Commons 201
dpruett@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8871
Brad Atherton
Series25 Administrator

Office: Commons 201
batherto@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8890
Liz Grace Baird
Event Planner

Office: Commons 201
lbaird@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8893
Peter Perera
Logistics Lead

Office: Commons 201
pperera@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8899
Megan Simpson
Event Planner

Office: Commons 201
msimpson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8892
Jenny Lou Cardinal
Event Assistant

Office: Commons 201
eventassistant@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8800
Tina Querido
Event Scheduler

Office: Commons 201
tquerido@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8896
Gustavo Parra
Community Service Specialist

Office: Commons 201
gparra@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8899
David Duran
Student Assistant

Office: Commons 201
(760) 750-8800
Caitlin Rondoe
Event Planner

Office: Commons 201
crondoe@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8879
Alejandra Perkins
Event Planner

Office: Commons 201
aperkins@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8895
Mike Tili
Event Laborer

Office: Craven Hall 4400
mtili@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8899