department menu

Lecturer Faculty

Professor Veronica Arenas
Lecturer in Spanish
Office: MARK 242
varenas@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Professor Margarita Baca
Lecturer in Spanish
Office: MARK 242
mbaca@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Professor Mayra Besosa
Lecturer in Spanish
Office: MARK 242
mbesosa@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Professor Amelia Cavallini
Lecturer in Spanish
Office: MARK 228C/MARK 242
acavalli@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Dr. Fabio Chee
Lecturer in Spanish
Office: MARK 228C/MARK 242
fchee@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Dr. Carol Cujec
Lecturer of French
Office: MARK 242
ccujec@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Professor Ana-Isabel Del-Valle-Calnan
Lecturer in French and Spanish
Office: MARK 234
adelvall@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Dr. Juliet Falce-Robinson
Lecturer in Spanish
Office: MARK 228C/MARK 242
jfalce@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Professor Gabriela Lazaro
Lecturer in Spanish
Office: MARK 228C/MARK 234
glazaro@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Dr. Anita Holzhausen
Lecturer in German
Office: MARK 234
aholzhausen@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Professor Chimin Lin
Lecturer in Mandarin Chinese
Office: MARK 242
clin@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Zahra Samir
Lecturer in Arabic and French
Office: MARK 234
zsamir@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Professor Hans Schacht
Lecturer in German
Office: MARK 234
hschacht@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Dr. Mariana Segovia
Lecturer in Spanish
Office: MARK 228C/MARK 234
msegovia@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Professor Erika Shuh
Lecturer in Spanish
Office: MARK 242
eshuh@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Professor Marya Toledo-Yildiz
Lecturer in Spanish
Office: MARK 255
myildiz@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Professor Olivia Vargas
Lecturer in Spanish
Office: MARK 234 
ovargas@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Professor Miguel Zapata
Lecturer in Spanish
Office: MARK 242
mzapata@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Professor Gonzalo Zuniga
Lecturer in Spanish
Office: MARK 234
gzuniga@csusm.edu