Information For

President's Awards

Recipients of the President's Faculty and Staff Awards

Outstanding Graduate Award (2013/2014)
Gary Simmons, Applied Physics

Harry E. Brakebill Distinguished Professor Award (2013/2014)
Elizabeth Matthews, Political Science

Employees of the Year (2013/2014)
Robert Aiello-Hauser, Student Affairs
Marilyn Huerta, Community Engagement

Ernest & Leslie Zomalt Service Award (2013/2014)
Wayne Veres, Academic Affairs

Outstanding Faculty Award for Outstanding  Lecturer (2013/2014)
Laura Makey, Liberal Studies

Outstanding Faculty Award for Scholarship & Creative Activity (2013/2014)
Betsy Read, Biological Sciences

Outstanding Faculty Award for Service Leadership (2013/2014)
Jacqueline Trischman, Chemistry & Biochemistry

Outstanding Faculty Award for Teaching Innovation & Excellence (2013/2014)
Merryl Goldberg, Visual & Performing Arts

President's Award for Inclusive Excellence and Diversity (2013/2014)
Sharon Elise, Sociology