department menu

Facilities Development and Management

Mark Norita
Associate Vice President, Facilities Development and Management
Office: USB 55B
mnorita@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4679
Brittani Brown
Director, Facilities Development and Management Administration
Office: USB 55
bbrown@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4676
Mike Geck
Work & Asset Management System Specialist
Office: USB 55
mgeck@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4622
Robin Guidera
Manager, FDM Admin Operations
Office: USB 55
rguidera@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4677
Veronica Ohm
Assistant to the Associate Vice President
Office: USB 55
vohm@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4679
Valeria Suazo
Work Control Coordinator
Office: USB 55
vsuazo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4673
Reyna Tolento
Work Control & Operations Clerk
Office: USB 55
rtolento@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4674