Information For

Meet the CSUSM Development Staff

Kyle
Kyle Button
Associate Vice President for Development
Office: Craven Hall 5308-F
kbutton@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7308
Kelly
Kelly Briggs
Senior Director of Development
Office: Craven Hall 5308-C
kbriggs@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4402
Lori
Lori Brockett
Senior Director of Alumni Engagement and University Events
Office: Commons 201-B
brockett@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4405
Sean
Sean Briner
Director of Annual Programs
Office: Commons 201-A
sbriner@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4404
Beth
Beth Schroder
Director of Major Gifts
Office: Craven Hall 5308-E
eschroder@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7309
Mike
Mike Helé
Director of Donor Stewardship
Office: Craven Hall 5306-D
mhele@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7305
Ed
Ed Gillenwaters
Senior Director of Principal Gifts
Office: Craven 5308-D
gillenwaters@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7310
Jocelyn
Jocelyn Wyndham
Director of Major Gifts
Office: Craven Hall 5308-A
jwyndham@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7304
Lauren
Lauren Tucker
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Office: Craven Hall 5308-2
ltucker@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7313
Arlene
Arlene Cratsa
Donor Engagement Coordinator
Office: Commons 201-18
rarlene@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4408
Elizabeth
Elizabeth Canavan
Administrative Coordinator to the AVP for Development
Office: Craven Hall 5308
canavan@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4031
Michelle
Michelle Ayson
Administrative Coordinator for Development
Office: Craven Hall 5308
mayson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7311