department menu

PCBO Team Members

Clint Roberts
Associate Vice President, Business and Financial Services
760.750.4470
clroberts@csusm.edu
 
Diana Cumming
University Controller
760-750-4476
 
Randy Duncan
Director, Budget Office
760.750.4478
rduncan@csusm.edu
 
Joseline Dyas
Senior Budget Analyst
760.750.4467
jdyas@csusm.edu
 
Valissa Middleton
Distribution Services Lead
760.750.4526
vmiddleton@csusm.edu
 
Kris Roberts
Administrative Support Coordinator,
Planning & Acadamic Resources
760-750-8882
krroberts@csusm.edu
 
David Taylor
Director, Procurement Operations & Accounts Payable
760.750.4554
dtaylor@csusm.edu
Karen Baldyga
760.750.4465
Manager, Financial Systems Operations
kbaldyga@csusm.edu
 
Deborah Davis
Manager, Auxiliary Financial Operations
760.750.4704
ddavis@csusm.edu
 
Jason Drake
Director, Student Financial Services
760-750-4498
 
Jill Heath
Administrative Support Coordinator
760.750.4473
jheath@csusm.edu
 
Amber Perez
Operations Analyst
760-750-4677
akperez@csusm.edu
 
Veronica Roman
Manager, Accounts Payable & Travel
760.750.4442
vroman@csusm.edu