department menu

PCBO Team Members

Clint Roberts
University Controller, Fiscal Services
Office: Craven 4600L
clroberts@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4470
 
 
Jason Drake
Director, Student Financial Services
Office: Craven 3800C
jdrake@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4498
 
 
Randy Duncan
Director, Budget Office
Office: Craven 4600P
rduncan@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4478
 
 
David Taylor
Director, Procurement & Support Services
Office: Craven 4600L
dtaylor@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4554
 
 
Deborah Davis
Manager, Auxiliary Financial Operations
Office: Craven 4600F
ddavis@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4704
  
 
Valissa Middleton
Distribution Services Lead, Distribution Services
Office: USB
vsmith@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4526
 
 
Adrienne Tucker
Operations Analyst
Office: Craven 4600
atucker@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4473
 
 
Veronica Roman
Manager, Accounts Payable and Travel
Office: Craven 4600-K
vroman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4442
 
 
Karen Baldyga
Manager, Financial Systems Operations
Office: Craven 4600B
kbaldyga@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4465