department menu

Faculty

GEW Faculty Spring 2018

GEW Director, Catherine Cucinella

 (on leave until Fall 2018)

  • email: ccucinel@csusm.edu
  • phone: (760) 750- 8169
  • Office: Markstein 259
  • Office Hours: n/a

Need help finding or contacting an instructor? Looking for an office?

Contact our Administrative Coordinator, Kimberly Santiago.

  • email: ksantiago@csusm.edu
  • phone: (760) 750-4147
  • Office: Markstein 137
  • Office Hours: Mon-Fri 7:30am-4:00pm
 
Faculty Member Email address Office Location/Hours
Jayne Braman, Lecturer jbraman@csusm.edu Mark 341 T/Th 10:30-11:15am 
Amy Brown, Lecturer abrown@csusm.edu Mark 341 M/W 6-6:45pm
Brandon Cesmat, Lecturer profe@csusm.edu  Mark 359 M/W/F 8:15-10am 
Bill Grazier, Lecturer wgrazier@csusm.edu  Mark 359 M 4-5:15pm
Mea Hall, Lecturer mhall@csusm.edu Mark 245 Th 10am-12:15pm, F 11:30am-2:45pm
Cynthia Headley, Lecturer cheadley@csusm.edu Mark 341 M/W 10:30-11:15am, 4-5pm, F 10:30-11:15am
Robin Keehn, Lecturer rkeehn@csusm.edu Mark139 M/W/F 8:30-10:15am
Grace Kessler, Lecturer gkessler@csusm.edu Mark 126G T/Th 12-1:45pm
Janette Larson, Lecturer jlarson@csusm.edu Mark 135  M/W/F 9:30-10:15am, T/Th 11-11:45am
Mari Lopp, Lecturer  mlopp@csusm.edu   n/a
Dale Metcalfe, Lecturer dmetcalf@csusm.edu Mark 135 M/W 1:30-2:15pm, T/Th 9-10:15am, 3:30-3:45pm
John Mitchell, Lecturer jmitchell@csusm.edu Mark 126G M/W 9:30-10:15am 
Raymond Morris, Lecturer rmorris@csusm.edu Mark 139 M/W 11:15am-12pm, T 5:30-6:15pm
Carrie Morrow, Lecturer cmorrow@csusm.edu Mark 135 M/T/Th 4-4:45pm
Brandon Reynolds, Lecturer breynold@csusm.edu Mark 126G M/W 4:30-5:15pm
Laura Skokan, Lecturer  lskokan@csusm.edu  Mark 126G M 3-3:45pm
Evan Smith, Lecturer esmith@csusm.edu n/a
Teresa Weseloh, Lecturer tweseloh@csusm.edu Mark 359 T/Th 12-12:45pm
Sean Wilkinson, Lecturer swilkinson@csusm.edu Mark 341 M/W/F 9:30-10:15am 
Syndee Wood, Lecturer swood@csusm.edu Mark 126G T 9-9:45am
Becky Tracey, Lecturer rtracey@csusm.edu Mark 245 F 9:45-10:30am
Shannon Wales, Lecturer swales@csusm.edu Mark 245 M 9:30-11:15am, T 10-10:45am, W 9:30-10:15am
Dylan Winchock, Lecturer dwinchock@csusm.edu Mark 245 T/Th 9-9:45am and T 11:45am-12:45pm
Andrew McIntyre, Teaching Associate  amcintyre@csusm.edu  Mark 359 W 10:30-11:15am
Gianna Ramirez, Teaching Associate  gramirez@csusm.edu  Mark 245 F 8:30-9:15am
Rebecca Sterling, Teaching Associate       rsterling@csusm.edu  Mark 359 M 10:30-11:15am