Your  Account:

Class of 2020

Participant Name Title

Marina Araiza

Chief Executive Officer
Women's Resource Center

Rachel Beld

Chief Executive Officer
Vista Chamber of Commerce

Sean Bradbury

Director of Government Relations
California State University San Marcos

Lindsey Brubaker

District Manager
Wells Fargo 

Marcy Cashin

Principal, Coastal Academy
Classical Academy

Erica Cowell

Program Manager
Interfaith Community Services

David Cramer

Police Lieutenant - Community Oriented Policing Unit
Escondido Police Department

Robin DuBroy

Director of Customer Training Programs
Wholesale Shade

Carmen GarcĂ­a

San Marcos Unified School District

Edith Guerrero

Founder and Director
Edith Guerrero Consulting

Michael Hadland

Manager, Government Affairs
Cox Communications

Dan Hendricks

Open Source Maker Labs

Wayne Herron

Vice President of Philanthropy
Palomar Health

Ann Jarvis

Center Director of USO Camp Pendleton
USO Inc.

Maddy Kilkenny

Intesa Communications Group

Jessica Kort

Senior Manager of Philanthropy and Communications
Leichtag Foundation

Michael Masterson

Associate Attorney, Environmental, Land Use, Real Estate
Gatzke Dillon & Ballance LLP

Benjamin Mills

Land Use and Policy Advisor
Office of County Supervisor Jim Desmond

Suzanne Moineau

Interim Vice Provost
California State University San Marcos

Saima Qureshy

Principal Planner
City of San Marcos
 Michael Roberts Jr.
Founder & Chief Executive Officer
San Diego Code School
 Katie Scanlan
Public Affairs Manager
San Diego Gas & Electric
 Phil Scollick
City Clerk
City of San Marcos
 Jessamyn Specht
Battalion Chief
Oceanside Fire Department
 Wendy Starling
North County Manager
Jacobs & Cushman San Diego Food Bank
Sara Telzer
Impact and Evaluation Manager 
Coastal Roots Farm