Your  Account:

Class of 2022

Participant Name Title

Jared Baez

Director of Safety and Security
The Classical Academies

Kat Briggs

Community Health & Enrichment  Team Manager
County of San Diego Health and Human Services Agency

Darren Chamow

Public Works Director 
City of San Marcos

Amanda Cheyney

Client Advisor
CA Manufacturing Technology Consulting (CMTC) 

Ben Churchill

Carlsbad Unified School District

Bret Davidson

Deputy Fire Chief
City of Vista

Alden Domini

Corporate & Community Partnership Manager
North County Food Bank

Godfrey Gibbison

Dean of Extended Learning & Global Programs
California State University San Marcos

Oscar Gomez

Chief Operations Officer
Ronald McDonald House Charities San Diego

Ron Ishii

Principle Consultant
Orion Enertech, LLC

Kathleen McNary

Vice President, Member Relations
Carlsbad Chamber of Commerce

Ryan Opeka

City of Carlsbad

Jody Patt

Public Safety Communications Manager
City of Escondido

Laura Pitts

Chief Executive Officer
Carlsbad Educational Foundation

Samantha Richter

Agua Hedionda Lagoon Foundation

Rick Rungaitis

San Marcos Chamber of Commerce

Renee Sanchez-Bujewski

Active Volunteer, Former Journalist
Carlsbad Resident

Tim Scott

Fire Battalion Chief
City of Oceanside Fire Department
Kesha Spoor 
Director of Philanthropy, Program Strategy and Communications
Coastal Roots Farm
John Tenger
Deputy Fire Chief
City of Escondido Fire Department