Your  Account:

Modern Language Studies


The Department of Modern Language Studies currently offer courses in four languages: Arabic, French, German and Spanish.

Students are also familiarized with the different linguistic and cultural characteristics of the various regions where the languages are spoken, and we, as faculty, value these differences.

We are committed to exposing our students to the multicultural aspects of our global society. Our commitment to diversity is also represented by the multicultural composition of the faculty.