Your  Account:

Faculty & Teaching Associates Office Hours

Please email the professor or teaching associate you wish to reach for his/her respective office hours or zoom link is not showing below.  Allow up to 48 hours for a response Monday through Friday.

NAME OFFICE OFFICE HOURS EMAIL
Amaya Ortega, Óscar MARK 228 M 2-4pm and W 3-4pm via zoom oamaya@csusm.edu
Añover, Verónica SBSB 4104 On Special Assignment vanover@csusm.edu
Arenas, Verónica MARK 255 M 5-7pm and W 12-1pm via zoom varenas@csusm.edu
Arreola, Virginia            MARK 228  M, W & Th 11:30am-12:30pm or by
appointment via zoom
https://csusm.zoom.us/j/87014059658
varreola@csusm.edu
Clark, Stella MARK 228 Emeritus Faculty NA
Cujec, Carol CRAV 6112 M 12-1pm & Tu 10am-12pm via zoom ccujec@csusm.edu
Del Valle Calnan, Ana-Isabel MARK 228 M 1:30-2:30pm & Tu/Th 9:30-10:30am 
via zoom
adelvall@csusm.edu
Ennaciri, Aicha MARK 228 via zoom aennaciri@csusm.edu

Geiger, Marion MARK 257

M 3:45-4:45pm, W 10:20-11:20am &
Th 10:15-11:15 am via zoom

mgeiger@csusm.edu
Gómez Martín, María MARK 235 W 9am-12pm via zoom mgomezmartin@csusm.edu
González, Lesley MARK 228 via zoom lgonzalez@csusm.edu
Gove, Jessica MARK 228 via zoom jgove@csusm.edu
Falce-Robinson, Juliet MARK 228 Th 4-6pm & by appointment via zoom jfalce@csusm.edu
Fragoso Paloma, Ana MARK 228 via zoom afragoso@csusm.edu
Herrera Ocana, Miguel MARK 228 via zoom mherreraocan@csusm.edu
Hughes, Michael MARK 244 M 1-2pm, Tu 2:30-3:30pm & by 
appointment via zoom
mhughes@csusm.edu
Lopez, Vanesa MARK 228 via zoom valopez@csusm.edu

Martín, Francisco MARK 255 Th 11am-1pm via zoom fmartin@csusm.edu
Meléndrez, Cynthia MARK 236 Tu 10-11am & W 3-4pm via zoom cmelendrez@csusm.edu
Morales, Flor MARK 228 via zoom fmorales@csusm.edu

Olvera Mendoza, Judith MARK 228 via zoom jolveramendo@csusm.edu
Ramos Pellicia, Michelle MARK 237 M 9-10am via zoom
https://csusm/zoom.us/j/83253196436
Meeting ID: 832 5319 6436
mramos@csusm.edu
Reynaga-Díaz, Laura MARK  228 Tu 9am-12pm via zoom lreynaga@csusm.edu
Rodríguez, Rafael MARK 228 via zoom rrodriguezhi@csusm.edu
Rolle-Rissetto, Silvia (Chair) MARK 225 By appointment via zoom
https://csusm.zoom.us/j/8131548429
srolle@csusm.edu
Salazar De La Torre, Yolanda MARK 228 via zoom ysalazardela@csusm.edu

Samir, Zahra MARK 228 via zoom zsamir@csusm.edu
Shuh, Erika MARK 255 Tu 10:30-11:30am, W 12-1pm,  
Th 2-3pm & by appointment via
zoom 
https://csusm.zoom.us/my/professorashuh


eshuh@csusm.edu
Strother, Darci MARK 254 On sabbatical for AY 2021-2022 strother@csusm.edu
Toledo-Yildiz, Marya MARK 228 M/Tu 10-11:30am via zoom myildiz@csusm.edu
Vargas, Olivia MARK 255 Tu/Th 2:00-3:30pm via zoom ovargas@csusm.edu
Wood, Michelle MARK 228 via zoom mwood@csusm.edu