department menu

Faculty & Teaching Associates Office Hours

NAME OFFICE OFFICE HOURS EMAIL
Añover, Verónica MARK 224  Tu/Th 2:00-4:00pm  vanover@csusm.edu
Arenas, Verónica  MARK 242 F 10:00am-12:00pm  varenas@csusm.edu
Baca, Margarita MARK 242  NA  mbaca@csusm.edu
Besosa, Mayra MARK 234/242 M/W 11:30am-12:30pm & Th 12:00-1:00pm   mbesosa@csusm.edu
Cabrera, Yesenia MARK 230  NA ycabrera@csusm.edu
Campos, Kristine MARK 229  NA  kcampos@csusm.edu
Cavallini, Amelia MARK 242  NA  acavalli@csusm.edu
Clark, Stella MARK 228  NA  NA
Cujec, Carol MARK 234/MH 242 M 12:30-2:30pm  ccujec@csusm.edu
Del-Valle-Calnan, Ana-Isabel MARK 234  M/W 7:30-8:30am & W 3:00-4:00pm  adelvall@csusm.edu
Diederichs, Barbara MARK 242 M 4:00-5:00pm   bdiederichs@csusm.edu
Falce-Robinson, Juliet TBA NA  jfalce@csusm.edu
Ferrer, Sandra MARK 229 NA sferrer@csusm.edu
Geiger, Marion MARK 257 on sabbatical for spring 2019  mgeiger@csusm.edu
Gómez Martín, María MARK 235 Tu 12:00-1:00pm and Th 12:00-2:00pm  mgomezmartin@csusm.edu
 Hernandez, Cynthia MARK 230 Tu /W 9:30-11:30am  chernandez@csusm.edu
Hughes, Michael MARK 244 M 3:00-4:00pm, Th 10:30-11:30, and by appointment  mhughes@csusm.edu
Lázaro Garduno, Gabriela MARK 228C F 8:00-9:00am  glazaro@csusm.edu
Lin, Chimin MARK 242  W 9:30-10:30am  clin@csusm.edu
Martín, Francisco MARK 255  F 3:30-4:30pm fmartin@csusm.edu
Meléndrez, Cynthia MARK 236  Tu/W 9:30-11:30am cmelendrez@csusm.edu
Ramos Pellicia, Michelle MARK 237  W  8::30am-11:30am and
 by appointment
mramos@csusm.edu
Reynaga, Laura MARK 230 NA lreynaga@csusm.edu
Rolle-Risserto, Silvia MARK 225  Th 4:00-6:00pm srolle@csusm.edu
Samir, Zahra MARK 234 Tu/Th 12:00-1:00pm & Th 3:00-4:00pm  zsamir@csusm.edu
 Shively, David MARK 234 W 2:00-3:00pm  dshively@csusm.edu
Shuh, Erika MARK 242  M/W 1:30-2:30pm & Tu 12:00-1:00pm  eshuh@csusm.edu
Strother, Darci MARK 254 Th 12:00-2:00pm and online by prior appointmnt (from my online students)  strother@csusm.edu
Toledo-Yildiz, Marya MARK 255 M 2:00-4:00pm  myildiz@csusm.edu
Vargas, Olivia MARK 234/MARK 255 M 2:30-3:30pm/W 9:30-11:30am & F 11:30-12:30am  ovargas@csusm.edu
Zapata, Miguel MARK 242 M/W 2:30-4:00pm  mzapata@csusm.edu
Zúñiga, Gonzalo MARK 234 Tu 4:00-5:00pm  gzuniga@csusm.edu