Your  Account:

Faculty & Teaching Associates Office Hours

Please email the professor or teaching associate you wish to reach for his/her respective office hours or zoom link is not showing below.  Allow up to 48 hours for a response Monday through Friday.

NAME OFFICE OFFICE HOURS EMAIL
Amaya Ortega, Óscar MH 227 Mon 10:20am - 11:20am (in person)
2pm - 3pm (zoom)
Wed 10:30am - 11:30am (in person)
oamaya@csusm.edu
Añover, Verónica SBSB 4104 Tuesdays 11am - 12pm, virtual
Thursdays 11am - 12pm, in person
vanover@csusm.edu
Arenas, Verónica MH 235 Mon/Wed 2pm - 3pm (in person)
Wed. 3pm - 4pm (remote)
varenas@csusm.edu
Arreola, Virginia            MH 229 Mon/Wed 10am - 11am (in person)
Fri 1:30pm - 2:30pm (remote)
varreola@csusm.edu
Cabrera, Yesenia MH 227 Mon 4:30pm - 5:30pm (in person) ycabrera@csusm.edu
Clark, Stella MARK 228 Emeritus Faculty NA
Cujec, Carol SBSB 2126 Tue/Thu 12pm - 1pm (in person) ccujec@csusm.edu
del Valle- Calnan, Anabel MH 235

Mon/Wed 10:30am - 11:30am (in person)
Wed 12:30pm - 1:30pm (remote)

adelvall@csusm.edu
Diederichs, Barbara MH 228

Mon/Wed/Fri 9:30am - 10:10am (in person)

bdiederichs@csusm.edu
Geiger, Marion MH 257

Mondays 3:45pm - 4:45pm (in person)
Tursday 1pm - 2pm (in person)
Thursday 5pm - 6pm (zoom, email for link)

mgeiger@csusm.edu
Gómez Martín, María MARK 255 Tuesdays 12pm - 1pm, in person
Wednesdays 9am - 11am, in person
mgomezmartin@csusm.edu
Gonzalez, Monica MH 227 Mon/Fri 8:30am - 10am (in person) mogonzal@csusm.edu
Gove, Jessica MH 228 Tue 9:30am - 10:30am (in person) jgove@csusm.edu
Falce-Robinson, Juliet MH 229 Tue 10:30am - 11:30am (in person)
Tue 1pm - 2pm (in person)
jfalce@csusm.edu
Hughes, Michael MARK 244

Mondays 10am - 11am, ONLINE ONLY (See Syllabus or email for link)
Tuesdays 2:30pm - 3:30pm, Online and MARK 244
Thursdays 9:30am - 10:30am, Online and MARK 244

mhughes@csusm.edu
Lemari, Karla MH 227 Mon/Wed 11:30am - 12:30pm (in person)
Tue 9am - 10am (in person)
klemari@csusm.edu
Martín, Francisco MARK 228 Emeritus Faculty NA
Meléndrez, Cynthia MARK 236 Tuesdays 10am - 11am (in person)
Wednesdays 1pm - 2pm (in person)
cmelendrez@csusm.edu
Morales, Flor MH 230 Tue 10:30am - 12:30pm (in person) fmorales@csusm.edu

Naderi, Cina MH 230 Fri 2pm - 3pm (in person) cnaderi@csusm.edu 
Ramos Pellicia, Michelle MARK 224 Wednesdays 3pm - 4pm, virtual, call or email to schedule (x-8006) mramos@csusm.edu
Reynaga-Díaz, Laura MH 229 Mon/Wed 2pm - 2:35pm (in person)
Tue/Thu 2:30pm - 3:35pm (in person)
lreynaga@csusm.edu
Rolle-Rissetto, Silvia (Chair) MARK 225 Thursdays 2:45pm - 3:45pm
via zoom for first 2 weeks
https://csusm.zoom.us/j/8131548429
srolle@csusm.edu
Salazar De La Torre, Yolanda MH 230 Mon 9:30am 10:30am (in person) ysalazardela@csusm.edu

Samir, Zahra MH 235 Tue/Thu 12pm - 1pm (person)
Wed 12pm - 1pm (remote)
zsamir@csusm.edu
Shuh, Erika SBSB 2126 Wed 1pm - 2pm (in person)
4pm - 5pm (in person)
Fri 1pm - 2pm (remote)
eshuh@csusm.edu
Silva, Leonardo MH 237 Mondays 10:30am - 11:30am
Wednesdays 10:30am - 11:30am
lsilva@csusm.edu 
Strother, Darci MARK 254 Tuesdays 4pm - 5pm, drop in zoom
https://csusm.zoom.us/j/88691960019
Tuesdays 5pm - 6pm, zoom by apt.
https://www.signupgenius.com/go/20f094faaaf2aa57-fall
strother@csusm.edu
Toledo-Yildiz, Marya MH 228 Mon/Tue 10am - 11:30am (remote)
Virtual or by appointment
myildiz@csusm.edu
Vargas, Olivia MH 229 Tue/Thu 11:50am - 12:50pm (in person)
Tue 2:30pm - 3:30pm (remote)
ovargas@csusm.edu