department menu

Faculty & Teaching Associates Office Hours - Spring 2018

NAME

OFFICE

OFFICE HOURS

EMAIL

Añover, Verónica MARK 224  W: 11:00am-12:00pm by Skype.  Name:  instructoronline  vanover@csusm.edu
Arenas, Verónica  MARK 242  Th: 12:00-2::30pm;4:00-4:30;5:00-5:30pm and F: 10:30-11:30am  varenas@csusm.edu
Baca, Margarita MARK 242  Th: 7:00-7:30am and F: 8:30-9:00am  mbaca@csusm.edu
Besosa, Mayra MARK 234/242  M: 12:30-1:00pm (MARK 234)/ Tu/Th: 1:30-2:30pm and F: 3:30-4:30pm (MARK 242)  mbesosa@csusm.edu
Cavallini, Amelia MARK 242  M: 3:00-4:00pm/Tu: 4:00-5:00pm/Th: 3:30-4:00pm;4:30-5:00pm  acavalli@csusm.edu
Chee, Fabio    On personal leave  fchee@csusm.edu
Clark, Stella MARK 228 Emerita  NA
Cox, Claudia MARK 230  M: 9:30-10:30am and F: 2:30-3:30pm  ccox@csusm.edu
Cujec, Carol MARK 242  Tu/Th: 10:00am-11:30am ccujec@csusm.edu
Del-Valle-Calnan, Ana-Isabel MARK 234  MW: 7:00-8:30am and Tu/Th: 8:30-9:00am  adelvall@csusm.edu
Falce-Robinson, Juliet MARK 242 Tu: 12:30-2:30pm   jfalce@csusm.edu
Ferrer, Sandra MARK 229 W: 11:00am-12:00pm sferrer@csusm.edu
Geiger, Marion MARK 257  Tu: 2:15-3:00pm/Th: 2:15-3:30pm  mgeiger@csusm.edu
Gómez Martín, María MARK 235  Tu: 9:---10:009am/Th: 12:00-1:00pm or by appointment.  mgomezmartin@csusm.edu
Holzhausen, Anita MARK 228C  M/W: 11:30a-12:30pm and Tu: 9:00-10:00am   aholzhausen@csusm.edu
Hughes, Michael MARK 244  M: 10:30-11:30am/Tu: 1:30-2:30pm and  by appointment.  mhughes@csusm.edu
Lázaro Garduno, Gabriela MARK 228C/234  M/W: 7:00-7:30am (MARK 228C)/Tu: 8:00-9:30pm/Th: 7:00-8:30PM AND F: 2:30-3:30pm (MARK 234)  glazaro@csusm.edu
Lin, Chimin MARK 242  M: 1:30-2:30pm; 4:00-5:00pm/W: 2:00-2:30;4:00-4:30pm  clin@csusm.edu
Martín, Francisco MARK 255  F:  12:20-1:20pm fmartin@csusm.edu
Martin-Burgos, Marta MARK 229  M: 11:30am-12:30pm  mmartinburgo@csusm.edu
Medina, Josefina MARK 229  M: 9:001-10:00am jomedina@csusm.edu 
Meléndrez, Cynthia MARK 236  M/T/W: 9:00-10:00am & Tu: 1:00-2:00pm and by appointment cmelendrez@csusm.edu
Morales, Gabriel MARK 242  Tu: 7:00-7am;8:30-9:00am  gmorales@csusm.edu
Ornelas Delgado, Ana MARK 230  W: 9:30-10:30am  adelgado@csusm.edu
Ramos Pellicia, Michelle MARK 237  M: 12:45-3:45pm mramos@csusm.edu
Rangel, Raymundo MARK 229  Th: 1:00-2:00pm rrangel@csusm.edu
Reynaga, Laura MARK 230 Th: 11:30am-12:30pm lreynaga@csusm.edu
Rolle-Risserto, Silvia MARK 225  Tu/Th: 2:30-3:30pm srolle@csusm.edu
Samir, Zahra MARK 234  Tu/Th: 7:00-8:00am and Tu/Th: 12:00-1:00pm  zsamir@csusm.edu
Segovia, Mariana MARK 228C/234 M: 7:30-9:30/MWF:: 10:30-11:30am and Tu/Th: 10:30am-2:00pm   msegovia@csusm.edu
Sheahan, Kathleen MARK 255 W: 8:30-9:30am ksheahan@csusm.edu
Shuh, Erika MARK 242 M: 11:30am-12:30pm/Tu: 11:30am-12:30pm and Th: 8:00-9:00am   eshuh@csusm.edu
Strother, Darci MARK 254  W: 10:30am-1:30pm strother@csusm.edu
Toledo-Yildiz, Marya MARK 228C/255  M: 9:30-10:30am/W: 9:30-10:30am (MARK 255)and F: 12:00-1:00pm (MARK 228C)  myildiz@csusm.edu
Vargas, Olivia MARK 234  M: 1:30-4:00pm /Th: 6:30-7:00pm and F: 9:30-11:00am  ovargas@csusm.edu
Verduo, Rodrigo MARK 230  Tu: 12:30-1:30pm  rverdugo@csusm.edu
Zapata, Miguel MARK 242  W: 12:00-2:00pm and F: 1:30-3:30pm  mzapata@csusm.edu
Zúñiga, Gonzalo MARK 234  M/W: 8:30-9:30am/Tu/Th: 9:00-10:00am and W: 7:00-8:00pm  gzuniga@csusm.edu