department menu

Faculty & Teaching Associates Office Hours

NAME OFFICE OFFICE HOURS EMAIL
Añover, Verónica SBSB 4115E  online vanover@csusm.edu
Cabrera, Yesenia MARK 230 online ycabrera@csusm.edu
Clark, Stella MARK 228 Emeritus Faculty NA
Cujec, Carol CRAV 6112 online ccujec@csusm.edu
Del Castillo, Federico MARK 229 online fdelcastillo@csusm.edu
Del Valle Calnan, Ana-Isabel MARK 224 online adelvall@csusm.edu
Geiger, Marion MARK 257 online mgeiger@csusm.edu
Gómez Martín, María MARK 235 online mgomezmartin@csusm.edu
Hernández, Cynthia MARK 230 online chernandez@csusm.edu
Hughes, Michael MARK 244 online mhughes@csusm.edu
Martín, Francisco MARK 255 online fmartin@csusm.edu
Meléndrez, Cynthia MARK 236 online cmelendrez@csusm.edu
Perez, Laura     MARK 229  online lperez@csusm.edu
Ramos Pellicia, Michelle MARK 237 on sabbatical for spring 2020 mramos@csusm.edu
Reynaga, Laura MARK 230 online lreynaga@csusm.edu
Rolle-Rissetto, Silvia (Chair) MARK 225 online srolle@csusm.edu
Samir, Zahra MARK 224 online zsamir@csusm.edu
Shuh, Erika MARK 255  online eshuh@csusm.edu
Strother, Darci MARK 254 online strother@csusm.edu
Toledo-Yildiz, Marya MARK 224 online myildiz@csusm.edu
Vargas, Olivia MARK 228C online ovargas@csusm.edu
Zapata, Miguel MARK 255  online mzapata@csusm.edu
Zúñiga, Gonzalo MARK 255  online gzuniga@csusm.edu