department menu

Faculty & Teaching Associates Office Hours

NAME OFFICE OFFICE HOURS EMAIL
Añover, Verónica MARK 224  Tu/Th 1-4pm & by
 appointment
 vanover@csusm.edu
Arenas, Verónica  MARK 242  M 9:30-11:30; Tu 4-5pm & F 11:30am-1pm  varenas@csusm.edu
Baca, Margarita MARK 242  Th 1:30-2:30pm & F 11:30am-12:30pm  mbaca@csusm.edu
Besosa, Mayra MARK 234/242  Tu 12-2pm & Th 1-2pm  mbesosa@csusm.edu
Cabrera, Yesenia MARK 230  Tu 10:30-11:30am ycabrera@csusm.edu
Campos, Kristine MARK 229  W 1pm  kcampos@csusm.edu
Cavallini, Amelia MARK 242  TBA  acavalli@csusm.edu
Clark, Stella MARK 228  NA  NA
Cujec, Carol MARK 228C/242  Tu/Th 12-1pm; W 10:30am-12:30pm ccujec@csusm.edu
Del-Valle-Calnan, Ana-Isabel MARK 234  M/W 7-8:30am  adelvall@csusm.edu
Diederichs, Barbara MARK 228C  M/W 4-5pm   bdiederichs@csusm.edu
El Bekraoui, Naima MARK 242  7:30-8:30am nelbekraoui@csusm.edu
Ennacini, Aicha MARK 234  Th 9-10am  aennaciri@csusm.edu
Falce-Robinson, Juliet MARK 242  Tu 11am-2pm  jfalce@csusm.edu
Ferrer, Sandra MARK 229  M 10:30-11:30am sferrer@csusm.edu
Geiger, Marion MARK 257  Tu 2:15-3pm; every
 othtr Tu 3:30pm and by
 appointment
 mgeiger@csusm.edu
Gómez Martín, María MARK 235  Tu/Th 2:30-3:30pm or by
  appointment.
 mgomezmartin@csusm.edu
 Hernandez, Cynthia MARK 230  Tu 10:30-11:30am  chernandez@csusm.edu
Hughes, Michael MARK 244  Tu/Th 9:30-10:30am or
 by appointment.
 mhughes@csusm.edu
Lázaro Garduno, Gabriela MARK 228C/234  Tu/Th 7-7:30am; 5-6pm&Tu 7-8pm  glazaro@csusm.edu
Lin, Chimin MARK 242  M/W 11:30am-12:30am & W 8:30-9:30am  clin@csusm.edu
Martín, Francisco MARK 255  F 3-5pm fmartin@csusm.edu
Martin-Burgos, Marta MARK 229  Tu 12-1pm  mmartinburgo@csusm.edu
Medina, Josefina MARK 229  W 8-9am jomedina@csusm.edu 
Meléndrez, Cynthia MARK 236  M 9-10am; Tu 8:30am-
 9:30am and W 9-10:30am &
 2-3pm or by appointment.
cmelendrez@csusm.edu
 Mourad, Ghada MARK 228C  Tu 5-6pm  mgourad@csusm.edu
Ramos Pellicia, Michelle MARK 237  M 11:30am-2:30pm and
 by appointment.
mramos@csusm.edu
Reynaga, Laura MARK 230  W 1:30-2:30pm lreynaga@csusm.edu
Rolle-Risserto, Silvia MARK 225  Tu/Th 2:30-4pm srolle@csusm.edu
Samir, Zahra MARK 234  Tu/Th 7-8am & Th 12-1pm  zsamir@csusm.edu
 Shively, David MARK 242  M 5-6pm & W 7:30-8:30am  dshively@csusm.edu
Shuh, Erika MARK 242  M/W  3-4pm & Th 12-1pm  eshuh@csusm.edu
Strother, Darci MARK 254  Tu 11am-2pm strother@csusm.edu
Toledo-Yildiz, Marya MARK 255  M 4:30-5:30pm; W 2:30-3:30 & Th 3-4pm  myildiz@csusm.edu
Vargas, Olivia MARK 234  M/W 3-4pm & Th 10-11am  ovargas@csusm.edu
Verduo, Rodrigo MARK 230  W 10-11am  rverdugo@csusm.edu
Zapata, Miguel MARK 242  W 9:30am-12pm & F 9:30-10:30am  mzapata@csusm.edu
Zúñiga, Gonzalo MARK 234  Tu/Th/F 8:30-9:30am  gzuniga@csusm.edu