department menu

Department Directories

 

David Taylor
Director
dtaylor@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4554

Procurement & Contracts

 

Virginia Berman
Manager, Strategic Sourcing & Contracts
vberman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4445

Lindsay Swensen
Contract Analyst
lswensen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4450

Kerry Stein
Buyer III Lead, Public Works
kstein@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4487

Maria Froehle
Contract Analyst
mfroehle@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4468

Anthony Gonzalez
Buyer II
angonzalez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4448

Steven Van Ness
Buyer II
svanness@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4464

Barbara Sainz
Procurement Analyst
bsainz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4449

Roman Lazcano
Buyer I
rlazcano@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4716

Distribution & Property Control Management

Valissa Middleton
Distribution Services Lead
vsmith@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4526

Debbie Russo
Mail Clerk
drusso@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4525

Jerry Sullivan
Property Clerk
gsulliva@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4539

Bart Westbrook
Warehouse Worker
bwestbro@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4536

Symeon Martinez
Warehouse Worker
smartinez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4535


University Copier Program

ucp@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4555

Accounts Payable/Travel

 

Veronica Roman
Manager, Accounts Payable & Travel
vroman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4442

Erica Thissell
Accounting Technician
ethissell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4723

Mercedes Wilson
Accounting Technician
mwilson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4480

Danna Wright
Accounting Technician
dwright@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4557

Angela Sanchez
Travel Program Coordinator
amsanchez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4466

Elle McFarland
Accounting Technician 
emcfarland@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4441