department menu

Directory

David Taylor
Director
dtaylor@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4554

Procurement & Contracts

Virginia Berman
Procurement & Contracts Lead
vberman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4445

Lindsay Swensen
Contract Analyst
lswensen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4450

Kerry Stein
Buyer III Lead, Public Works
kstein@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4487

Maria Froehle
Contract Analyst
mfroehle@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4468

Amber Perez 
Buyer II
akperez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4481

Steven Van Ness
Buyer II
svanness@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4464

Barbara Sainz
Procurement Analyst
bsainz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4449

Charlene Montalvo
Administrative Support
montalvo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4551

Roman Lazcano
Administrative Coordinator
rlazcano@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4716


University Copier Program

ucp@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4487

 

 

 
 

Distribution Services/Materials Management

Valissa Middleton
Distribution Services Lead
vsmith@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4526

Debbie Russo
Mail Clerk
drusso@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4525

Jerry Sullivan
Materials Management
gsulliva@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4535

Bart Westbrook
Warehouse Worker
bwestbro@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4536

Symeon Martinez
Warehouse Worker
smartinez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4535

 

 
 
 

Accounts Payable/Travel

Veronica Roman
Manager

Renee Browne
Accounting Technician
rbrowne@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4446

Erica Thissell
Accounting Technician
ethissell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4723

Shannon Honour
Travel Program Coordinator
shonour@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4466

Mercedes Wilson
Accounting Technician
mwilson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4480

Danna Wright
Accounting Technician
dwright@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4557

Vacant
Accounting Technician