department menu

Department Directories

David Taylor
Director
dtaylor@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4554

Procurement & Contracts

Lindsay Swensen
Manager, Strategic Sourcing and Contracts
lswensen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4450

Maria Froehle
Contract Analyst
mfroehle@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4468

Anthony Gonzalez
Buyer II
angonzalez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4448

Roman Lazcano
Buyer II
rlazcano@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4716

Angela Sanchez
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
amsanchez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4466

Kerry Stein
Buyer III Lead, Public Works
kstein@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4487

Steve Van Ness
Buyer II
svanness@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4464

Distribution & Property Control Services

Valissa Middleton
Distribution Services Lead
vsmith@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4526

Symeon Martinez
Warehouse Worker
smartinez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4535

Debbie Russo
Mail Clerk
drusso@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4525

Jerry Sullivan
Property Clerk
gsulliva@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4539

Bart Westbrook
Warehouse Worker
bwestbro@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4536


University Copier Program

ucp@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4555