Your  Account:

Department Directories

David Taylor
Director
dtaylor@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4554

Procurement & Contracts

Lindsay Swensen
Manager, Strategic Sourcing and Contracts
lswensen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4450

Kerry Stein
Lead Buyer III, Public Works
kstein@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4487

Khulood Abuyousef
Contract Analyst
kyousef@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8411

Maria Froehle
Contract Analyst
mfroehle@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4468

Steve Van Ness
Buyer II
svanness@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4464

Distribution & Property Control Services

Debbie Russo
Interim Lead, Distribution & Property Control Services
drusso@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4526

Symeon Martinez
Warehouse Worker
smartinez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4535

Lawrence Sellers
Mail Clerk
lsellers@csusm.edu
(
760) 750-4525

Jerry Sullivan
Property Clerk
gsulliva@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4539

Bart Westbrook
Warehouse Worker
bwestbro@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4536


University Copier Program

ucp@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4555