Your  Account:

Department Directory

Procurement & Contracts

Lindsay Swensen
Director
lswensen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4450

Maria Froehle
Contract Analyst
mfroehle@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4468

Steve Van Ness
Buyer II
svanness@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4464

Kerry Stein
Lead Buyer III, Public Works
kstein@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4487

Jocelyn Rivas
Contract Analyst
jrivas@csusm.edu
760-750-8126

Khulood Abu Yousef
Contract Analyst
kyousef@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8411

Michelle Tanner
Contract Analyst
mtanner@csusm.edu
760-750-8438

University Copier Program

ucp@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4555