department menu

Affiliated Faculty

Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Affiliates

Anthropology

Bonnie Bade, PhD
bbade@csusm.edu

Konane Martinez, PhD
kmarnine@csusm.edu

Chemistry

Jacqueline Trischman, PhD
trischma@csusm.edu

Communication

Katherine Brown, PhD
kbrown@csusm.edu

Michelle Holling, PhD
mholling@csusm.edu

Dreama Moon, PhD
dmoon@csusm.edu

Gloria Pindi Nziba, PhD
gpindi@csusm.edu

Kendra Rivera, PhD
krivera@csusm.edu

Andrew Spieldenner, PhD
aspieldenner@csusm.edu

Economics

Ranjeeta Basu, PhD
rbasu@csusm.edu

History

Katherine Hijar, PhD
khijar@csusm.edu

Anne Lombard, PhD
alombard@csusm.edu 

Carmen Nava, PhD
cnava@csusm.edu 

Alyssa Sepinwall, PhD
sepinwal@csusm.edu

Jill Watts, PhD
jwatts@csusm.edu

Global Studies

Scott Greenwood, PhD
sgreenwo@csusm.edu

Elizabeth Matthews, PhD
ematthew@csusm.edu 

Liberal Studies 

Jocelyn Ahlers, PhD
jahlers@csusm.edu

Library

Hua Yi, PhD
hyi@csusm.edu

Literature and Writing Studies

Heidi Breuer, PhD
hbreuer@csusm.edu

Susie Lan Cassel, PhD
scassel@csusm.edu

Sandra Doller, MFA
sdoller@csusm.edu

Dawn Formo, PhD
dformo@csusm.edu

Martha Stoddard-Holmes, PhD
mstoddar@csusm.edu

Modern Language Studies

Veronica Anover, PhD
vanover@csusm.edu

Marion Geiger, PhD
mgeiger@csusm.edu

Cynthia Melendrez, PhD
cmelendrez@csusm.edu

Silvia Rolle-Risetto, PhD
srolle@csusm.edu

Philosophy

Allison Merrick, PhD
amerrick@csusm.edu

Political Science

Cynthia Chavez Metoyer, PhD
cmetoyer@csusm.edu

Scott Greenwood, PhD
sgreenwo@csusm.edu

Elizabeth Matthews, PhD
ematthew@csusm.edu 

Pamela Stricker, PhD
stricker@csusm.edu

Psychology

Marie Thomas, PhD
mthomas@csusm.edu

Social Sciences

Matt Atherton, PhD
matherto@csusm.edu

Sociology

Kristin Bates, PhD
kbates@csusm.edu

Sharon Elise, PhD
selise@csusm.edu

Alicia Gonzales, PhD
amgonzal@csusm.edu

Darlene Pina, PhD
dpina@csusm.edu

Linda Shaw, PhD
lshaw@csusm.edu

Richelle Swann, PhD
rswan@csusm.edu

Jill Weigt, PhD
jweigt@csusm.edu

Visual and Performing Arts

Judy Bauerlein, PhD
jbauerle@csusm.edu

Andrea Liss, PhD
aliss@csusm.edu

Kristin Moss, PhD
kmoss@csusm.edu

Karen Schaffman, PhD
kscjaff@csusm.edu

Deborah Small, MFA
dsmall@csusm.edu