Information For

Employee Directory

Robert
Robert Aboolian, PhD
Professor | Operations & Supply Chain Management
(760) 750-4221
Beverlee
Beverlee Anderson, PhD
Professor | Marketing
Office: MARK 432
banderso@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4248
Peter
Peter Antoniou, DBA
Lecturer | Management
(760) 750-4228
Linda
Linda Astorga, BA
Lead Advisor | Advising
Office: MARK 126
Website
(760) 750-4230
Maggie
Maggie Badillo
Administrative Support | Advising
(760) 750-4230
Ed
Ed Balian, PhD
Lecturer | Operations & Supply Chain Management
(760) 750-4269
Mark
Mark Boyer, MBA, JD
Lecturer | Accounting
Office: None
mboyer@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4269
Glen
Glen Brodowsky, PhD
Professor | Marketing
(760) 750-4261
Bill
Bill Burns, PhD
Lecturer | Operations & Supply Chain Management
(760) 750-4269
Gayle
Gayle Ceresino-Belch, MBA
Lecturer | Marketing
(760) 750-4228
Bennett
Bennett Cherry, PhD
Associate Professor | Management
Office: MARK 325
bcherry@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4217
Vassilis
Vassilis Dalakas, PhD
Professor | Marketing
Office: MARK 360
vdalakas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4226
Palash
Palash Deb, PhD
Assistant Professor | Management
Office: MARK 326
pdeb@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4210
David
David DeBoskey, PhD
Lecturer | MBA
(760) 750-4267
Larry
Larry Detzel, PhD
Associate Professor | Accounting
Office: MARK 435
ldetzel@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4262
George
George Diehr, PhD
Professor | Management Information Systems
Office: Off campus
gdiehr@csusm.edu
Fang
Fang Fang, PhD
Associate Professor | Management Information Systems
(760) 750-4293
Ann
Ann Fiegen, MLS
Business Librarian | Kellogg Library
(760) 750-4365
Wayne
Wayne Fields, MBA
Interim Director, Business Community Relations
(760) 750-4266
Martin
Martin Gannon, PhD
Professor | Management
Office: MARK 343
mgannon@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4233
Ron
Ron Gerevas
Lecturer | Management
(760) 750-4228
Jeff
Jeff Green, MA
Advisor | Advising
Office: MARK 126
Website
(760) 750-4230
Dennis
Dennis Guseman, DBA
Professor | Marketing
Office: MARK 338
dguseman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4241
Linda
Linda Hickman, MS
Lecturer | Management
(760) 750-4228
Nen-Chen (Richard)
Nen-Chen (Richard) Hwang, PhD
Professor | Accounting
Office: MARK 452
hwang@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4220
Soheila
Soheila Jorjani, PhD
Professor | Operations & Supply Chain Management
Office: MARK 332
sjorjani@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4271
Nubia
Nubia Junco-Williams
Advisor | Advising
Office: MARK 126
Website
(760) 750-4230
Eun (John)
Eun (John) Kang, PhD
Professor | Finance
Office: MARK 442
ekang@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4223
Jeff
Jeff Kohles, PhD
Professor | Management
Office: MARK 457
jkohles@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4237
James
James Kohlmeyer, PhD, CPA
Associate Professor | Accounting
Office: MARK 342
jkohlmeyer@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4290
Don
Don Kovacic, CPA, MBA, JD
Lecturer | Accounting
(760) 750-8270
Chetan
Chetan Kumar, PhD
Associate Professor | Management Information Systems
(760) 750-4207
Yow-Yuh (Jack)
Yow-Yuh (Jack) Leu, PhD
Professor | Management Information Systems
Office: MARK 456
leu@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4225
Sheldon X.C.
Sheldon X.C. Lou, PhD
Professor | Management Information Systems
Office: MARK 443
lou@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4272
Brenda
Brenda Martin
Budget & Operations Analyst | Dean's Office
Office: MARK 422
bmartin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4244
Jennifer
Jennifer Martin
Faculty Support Assistant | Accounting, MIS & OSCM
Office: MARK 456
jmartin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4269
Ludmila
Ludmila Matiash, MBA
Lecturer | Management
(760) 750-4228
Eve
Eve McElrath
Assistant to the Dean | Dean's Office
Office: MARK 422
mcelrath@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4229
Ofer
Ofer Meilich, PhD
Professor | Management
Office: MARK 445
meilich@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4235
Dick
Dick Minot, MS, CPA
Lecturer | Accounting
(760) 750-4269
Wayne
Wayne Neu, PhD
Associate Professor | Management
Office: MARK 436
wneu@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4274
Julie
Julie Nunez
College Operations Administrator | MBA
Office: MARK 332
jnunez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4243
Gary
Gary Oddou, PhD
Professor | Global Business Management
Office: MARK 425
goddou@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4236
Mohammad
Mohammad Oskoorouchi, PhD
Associate Dean & Director of Graduate Programs
Office: MARK 422
moskooro@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4245
Ravi
Ravi Parikh, B.S.
Lecturer, Operations & Supply Chain Management
Office: MARK 456
rparikh@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4269
Anil
Anil Pawar, PhD
Lecturer | MBA
(760) 750-4267
Rajnandini (Raj)
Rajnandini (Raj) Pillai, PhD
Professor | Management
Office: MARK 358
rpillai@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4234
Cata
Cata Ratiu, PhD
Assistant Professor | Management
Office: MARK 354
cratiu@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4213
Bruce Louis
Bruce Louis Rich, PhD
Associate Professor | Management
Office: MARK 339
brich@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4254
Klaus
Klaus Schryen, MBA
GBM Director | Lecturer
Office: MARK 425
kschryen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8560
Camille
Camille Schuster, PhD
Professor | Marketing
Office: MARK 428
schuster@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4215
Tom
Tom Sennhauser, MBA, MSEE
Lecturer | Global Business Management
(760) 750-4228
George
George Sharghi, DBA
Lecturer | Marketing
(760) 750-8262
Melissa
Melissa Shirah, MS, CPA
Lecturer | Accounting
(760) 750-4269
Ted
Ted Shore, PhD
Professor | Management
Office: MARK 326
tshore@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4298
Carrie
Carrie Smith
Director of Marketing | Dean's Office
Office: MARK 422
casmith@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4270
Alan
Alan Styles, PhD
Professor | Accounting
Office: MARK 434
astyles@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4251
Qi
Qi Sun, PhD
Assistant Professor | Finance
Office: MARK 427
qsun@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4282
Yi (Norman)
Yi (Norman) Sun, PhD
Associate Professor | Management Information Systems
Office: MARK 456
ysun@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4232
David
David Tiffany, LLM, JD
Lecturer | Management
(760) 750-4228
Wenyuh
Wenyuh Tsay, PhD
Associate Professor | Finance
Office: MARK 356
wtsay@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4222
Kathleen
Kathleen Watson, PhD
Professor | Management
Office: MARK 321
kwatson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4257
Nina
Nina Woodard, MBA
Lecturer | Management
(760) 750-4228
Whitney
Whitney Worley
Faculty Support Assistant | Finance, Management, & Marketing
Office: MARK 321
wworley@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4228
Syed
Syed Zaidi, PhD
Assistant Professor | Accounting
Office: MARK 426
szaidi@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4288
Steve
Steve Zera, PhD
Associate Professor | Finance
Office: MARK 351
szera@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4224