Information For

Employee Directory

Robert
Robert Aboolian, PhD
Professor | Operations & Supply Chain Management
(760) 750-4221
Beverlee
Beverlee Anderson, PhD
Professor | Marketing
Office: MARK 431
banderso@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4248
Peter
Peter Antoniou, DBA
Lecturer | Management
(760) 750-4228
Ed
Ed Ashley
Interim Director of Business Community Relations | Senior Experience
Office: MARK 422
eashley@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4266
Linda
Linda Astorga, BA
Advisor | Advising
Office: MARK 126
Website
(760) 750-4230
Maggie
Maggie Badillo
Administrative Support | Advising
Office: MARK 126
Website
(760) 750-4230
Ed
Ed Balian, PhD
Lecturer | Operations & Supply Chain Management
(760) 750-4269
Mark
Mark Boyer, MBA, JD
Lecturer | Accounting
(760) 750-4269
Glen
Glen Brodowsky, PhD
Professor | Marketing
(760) 750-4261
Gayle
Gayle Ceresino-Belch, MBA
Lecturer | Marketing
(760) 750-4228
Bennett
Bennett Cherry, PhD
Professor | Management
Office: MARK 325
bcherry@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4217
Vassilis
Vassilis Dalakas, PhD
Professor | Marketing
Office: MARK 358
vdalakas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4226
Palash
Palash Deb, PhD
Assistant Professor | Management
Office: MARK 326
pdeb@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4210
George
George Diehr, PhD
Professor | Management Information Systems
(760) 750-4269
Fang
Fang Fang, PhD
Associate Professor | Management Information Systems
(760) 750-4293
Maia
Maia Farkas, PhD
Assistant Professor | Accounting
Office: MARK 453
mfarkas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4227
Ann
Ann Fiegen, MLS
Business Librarian | Kellogg Library
(760) 750-4365
James
James Garces, MPP
Lecturer | Operations & Supply Chain Management
(760) 750-4269
Ron
Ron Gerevas, MS
Lecturer | Management
(760) 750-4228
Jeff
Jeff Green, MA
Advisor | Advising
Office: MARK 126
Website
(760) 750-4230
Dennis
Dennis Guseman, DBA
Professor | Marketing
Office: MARK 338
dguseman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4241
Jim
Jim Hamerly, PhD
Dean | Dean's Office
Office: MARK 422
jhamerly@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4211
Kevin
Kevin Hee, PhD
Assistant Professor | Accounting
Office: MARK 426
khee@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4288
Nen-Chen (Richard)
Nen-Chen (Richard) Hwang, PhD
Professor | Accounting
Office: MARK 452
hwang@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4220
Soheila
Soheila Jorjani, PhD
Professor | Operations & Supply Chain Management
Office: MARK 332
sjorjani@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4271
Nubia
Nubia Junco-Williams
Advisor | Advising
Office: MARK 126
Website
(760) 750-4230
Eun (John)
Eun (John) Kang, PhD
Professor | Finance
Office: MARK 442
ekang@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4223
Jeff
Jeff Kohles, PhD
Professor | Management
Office: MARK 457
jkohles@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4237
Don
Don Kovacic, CPA, MBA, JD
Lecturer | Accounting
(760) 750-8270
Chetan
Chetan Kumar, PhD
Associate Professor | Management Information Systems
(760) 750-4207
Yow-Yuh (Jack)
Yow-Yuh (Jack) Leu, PhD
Professor | Management Information Systems
Office: MARK 456
leu@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4225
Jennifer
Jennifer Martin
Faculty Support Assistant | Accounting, MIS & OSCM
Office: MARK 456
jmartin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4269
Ludmila
Ludmila Matiash, MBA
Lecturer | Management
(760) 750-4228
Kimberly
Kimberly McCarthy, PhD
Lecturer | Management
(760) 750-4228
Eve
Eve McElrath
Assistant to the Dean | Dean's Office
Office: MARK 422
mcelrath@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4229
Ofer
Ofer Meilich, PhD
Professor | Management
Office: MARK 445
meilich@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4235
Dick
Dick Minot, MS, CPA
Lecturer | Accounting
(760) 750-4269
Janet
Janet Morris
Budget Analyst | Dean's Office
Office: MARK 422
jcmorris@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4244
Wayne
Wayne Neu, PhD
Associate Professor | Marketing
Office: MARK 436
wneu@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4274
Julie
Julie Nunez
College Operations Administrator | MBA
Office: MARK 332
jnunez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4243
Mohammad
Mohammad Oskoorouchi, PhD
Associate Dean & Director of Graduate Programs
Office: MARK 422
moskooro@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4219
Anil
Anil Pawar, PhD
Lecturer | MBA
(760) 750-4267
Rajnandini (Raj)
Rajnandini (Raj) Pillai, PhD
Professor | Management
Office: MARK 330
rpillai@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4234
Cata
Cata Ratiu, PhD
GBM Director & Assistant Professor | Management
Office: MARK 354
cratiu@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4213
Bruce Louis
Bruce Louis Rich, PhD
Professor | Management
Office: MARK 339
brich@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4254
Camille
Camille Schuster, PhD
Professor | Marketing
Office: MARK 431
schuster@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4215
Tom
Tom Sennhauser, MBA, MSEE
Lecturer | Global Business Management
(760) 750-4228
George
George Sharghi, DBA
Lecturer | Marketing
(760) 750-8262
Melissa
Melissa Shirah, MS, CPA
Lecturer | Accounting
(760) 750-4269
Ted
Ted Shore, PhD
Professor | Management
Office: MARK 326
tshore@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4215
Carrie
Carrie Smith
Director of Marketing | Dean's Office
Office: MARK 422
casmith@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4270
Alan
Alan Styles, PhD
Professor | Accounting
Office: MARK 434
astyles@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4251
Qi
Qi Sun, PhD
Assistant Professor | Finance
Office: MARK 427
astyles@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4251
Yi (Norman)
Yi (Norman) Sun, PhD
Associate Professor | Management Information Systems
Office: MARK 454
ysun@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4232
Christine
Christine Sun, PhD
Assistant Professor | Accounting
Office: MARK 434
csun@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4264
David
David Tiffany, LLM, JD
Lecturer | Management
(760) 750-4228
Wenyuh
Wenyuh Tsay, PhD
Associate Professor | Management Information Systems
Office: MARK 356
wtsay@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4222
Kathleen
Kathleen Watson, PhD
Professor | Management
Office: MARK 321
kwatson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4257
Nina
Nina Woodard, MBA
Lecturer | Management
(760) 750-4228
Whitney
Whitney Worley
Faculty Support Assistant | Finance, Management, & Marketing
Office: MARK 321
wworley@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4228
Steve
Steve Zera, PhD
Associate Professor | Finance
Office: MARK 351
szera@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4224