Your  Account:

Political Science Faculty

Tenure-Track Faculty

Tenue-Track Faculty Office Hours
Name Office Phone Office Hours (Spring 2022) Email
    Staci Beavers SBSB 2218 (760) 750-4194

                  T- 1:00pm-2:30pm, SBSB 2218,                    W- 10:00am-11:00am, Virtual

sbeavers@csusm.edu
Scott Greenwood SBSB 4114 (760) 750-8050  Monday/Wednesday/Friday- 10:15am-11:15am sgreenwo@csusm.edu
Ruoxi Li  SBSB 4101 (760) 750-8539  Wednesday/Thursday- 10:00am-11:30am, , Virtual  rli@csusm.edu 
Cyrus Masroori  SBSB 4109 (760) 750-8080  Virtual by appointment- please email cmasroor@csusm.edu 
Elizabeth Matthews SBSB 4122 (760) 750-8578  Interim Dean, no office hours ematthew@csusm.edu 
Cynthia Chavez Metoyer  SBSB 4130 (760) 750-4182  Virtual by appointment- please email cmetoyer@csusm.edu 

Stephen Nichols   Department Chair

SBSB 4103 (760) 750-8086  Tuesday/Thursday- 12:00pm-1:00pm snichols@csusm.edu 
Xiaoye She SBSB 4108 (760) 750-8229 Tuesday- 9:00am-11:00am, and by appointment, Virtual xshe@csusm.edu
Meshack Simati SBSB 4112 (760) 750-8227 Tuesday- 12:00pm-1:00pm, In person              Thursday- 12:00p-m-1:00pm, Virtual, and by appointment  msimati@csusm.edu

Faculty Emeritus

Faculty Emeritus Contact
Name Email
Pamela Stricker stricker@csusm.edu
Vicki Golich vgolich@msudenver.edu 

Lecturer Faculty

Lecturer Faculty Office Hours
Name Office Phone Office Hours (Spring 2022) Email
Dino Bozonelos SBSB 4132 (760) 750-4108 Thursday- 2:00pm-3:00pm dbozonelos@csusm.edu 
Steven Cauchon Online (760) 750-4108 Monday/Wednesday- 12:30pm-2:30pm, Virtual scauchon@csusm.edu
Cecili Chadwick Online (760) 750-8054 Monday 12:00pm-1:00pm- Virtual cchadwic@csusm.edu
Masahiro Omae Online (760) 750-8091  By appointment, Virtual momae@csusm.edu
Rebecca Simpson Online (760) 750-8091 Tuesday- 10:30am-11:00am, Virtual, or by appointment rsimpson@csusm.edu
James (JT) Smith Online (760) 750-8091 Friday- 10:00am-1:00pm, Virtual jtsmith@csusm.edu 
June Trudel Online (760) 750-8091 Please email jtrudel@csusm.edu 
Stephan Hoover SBSB 4107 (760) 750-4108 Wednesday- 11:30am-12:30pm, In person shoover@csusm.edu
Elizabeth Nash  SBSB 4107 (760) 750-4108 Thursday- 2:30pm-3:30pm- In person, Or by appointment enash@csusm.edu
Laura Garrod  SBSB 4132 (760) 750-4108 Monday/Wednesday- 5:00pm-5:30pm- In person, Or by appointment  lgarrod@csusm.edu

Political Science Club Advisor

Poli Sci Advisor Contact
Name Office Phone Email
Ruoxi Li SBSB 4101 (760) 750-8539 rli@csusm.edu 

Pi Sigma Alpha Advisor

Pi SIgma Alpha Advisor Contact
Name Office Phone Email
Scott Greenwood SBSB 4114 (760)750-8050 sgreenwo@csusm.edu 

Administrative Coordinator

Administrative Coordinator Contact
Name Office Phone Email
Jill Turner SBSB 4105B (760) 750-4108 jturner@csusm.edu