department menu

Staff Directory

Jason Schreiber
Interim Dean of Students
Office: USU 3500
jschreiber@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4935
Jason
 
Jennie Ruiz
Associate Dean of Students
Office: USU 3500
jruiz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4935
Jennie
 
Leslie Rockwell
Associate Director of Student Conduct
Office: USU 3500
lrockwell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4935
Leslie
 
Gezai Berhane
Associate Director of Operations
Office: USU 3500
gberhane@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4928
Gezai
 
Patty Diaz
Student Outreach And Referral (SOAR) Coordinator
Office: USU 3500
padiaz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7627
Patty
 
Jill Flaa
Administrative Support Assistant
Office: Dean of Students
jflaa@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4935
Jill
 
Brittany Pannell
Administrative Analyst
Office: USU 3500
bpannell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-6026
Brittany
 
Jo Schaefer
Administrative Support Coordinator
Office: USU 3500
bschaefer@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4935
Jo_schaefer