department menu

Faculty

First Year Programs Faculty

GEL 101 Faculty

Our GEL instructional team represents an outstanding array of professionals from a variety of units across campus.  The collective expertise represents an active partnership between Academic Affairs and Student Affairs that focuses the GEL 101 course on first-year student success.

Joanne Pedersen Ph.D.

Director of First-Year Programs
Office: Craven Hall 5211B
pedersen@csusm.edu
(760)750-4186

Fall Lecture Spring Lecture Last Name First Name Extension Email
X X Anderson Joan 8043 janderso@csusm.edu
X   Bennett Geri 4230 gbennett@csusm.edu
X   Bowman John 8522 jbowman@csusm.edu
X   Cody Shannon 4289 scody@csusm.edu
X   Eldridge Marnie 4020 meldridge@csusm.edu
X   Franklin Jay 8713 jfrankli@csusm.edu
X X Galeai Joshua 4962 jgaleai@csusm.edu
X   Gilmore Geoffrey 4865 ggilmore@csusm.edu
X   Gragido Ashley 4301 agragido@csusm.edu
X   Green Jeff 4230 jegreen@csusm.edu
X   Hady Chrystal 4037 chady@csusm.edu
X X Haro Silverio 4167 harosi@csusm.edu
X   Junco-Williams Nubia 4230 njunco@csusm.edu
X   Larson Janette 8043 jlarson@csusm.edu
X   Lewis Michael 6058 mlewis@csusm.edu
X   Morrow Carrie 4147 cmorrow@csusm.edu
X   McMartin Danielle 8821 dmcmarti@csusm.edu
X X Miller Ileen 4125 imiller@csusm.edu
X   Nathanson David 7107 dnathanson@csusm.edu
X   Nolan Shannon 4973 snolan@csusm.edu
X   Owens Kyle 4898 kowens@csusm.edu
X   Paje Eddie 4023 epaje@csusm.edu
X X Pedersen Joanne 4186 pedersen@csusm.edu
X   Primicias Grace 3224 gprimici@csusm.edu
X   Prince Kimberlee 4072 kprince@csusm.edu
X   Renner Teri 8041 tlrenner@csusm.edu
X   Rockwell Leslie 4935 lrockwell@csusm.edu
X   Rodriquez Bianca 6059 brodriguez@csusm.edu
X   Rojas Marivel 4873 mrojas@csusm.edu
X   Sanchez Diana 4893 dsanchez@csusm.edu
X   Schmelzer Laurie 7201 lschmelz@csusm.edu
X   Serrano Alexandra 3736 aserrano@csusm.edu
X   Smith Evan 4147 esmith@csusm.edu
X X Snedden Todd 7109 tsnedden@csusm.edu
X   Talicuran Mae Anne 6057 mtalicura@csusm.edu
X   Taylor Barbara 8673 btaylor@csusm.edu
X   Vazquez Erika 4895 evazquez@csusm.edu
X   Waiche Kheng T. 8884 kwaiche@csusm.edu

TS 250 Faculty 

TS 250 is a transfer success course for in coming student veterans.

Fall Lecture Spring Lecture Last Name First Name Extension Email
  X Reily Patricia 7050 preily@csusm.edu