Your  Account:

Past CoBA Graduate Dean's Award Recipients

  • 2021:Madison Souter, Evelio D’leon
  • 2020: Jessica Rogers
  • 2019: Jerome Lucido, Kevin Napod, Aidan Stinnett , and Samantha Barker
  • 2018: Abigail Josephsen

Leadership and Service Award

The SMBA Leadership and Service Award was established in recognition of CoBA's commitment to it's professional program.

Each year, the award is presented to a graduating SMBA student in recognition of the leadership, mentorship and service contribution to his/her cohort, the SMBA Program, and/or the community. The nominations for this award are submitted by the SMBA students and recommended to the Director of the Graduate Programs. 

Congratulations to the 2021 SMBA Leadership and Service Award recipient Mr. Evelio D'leon. 

Charles was strongly recommended by their classmates for his significant contributions to the cohort as well as the SMBA program.