Your  Account:

University Cabinet

University Cabinet is charged with offering recommendations and diverse perspectives on campus matters to the president. The University Cabinet may also be called for special meetings to address time-sensitive campus matters.

University Cabinet Roster

Ellen Neufeldt, President 

Aswad Allen, Chief Diversity Officer

Jessica Berger, Vice President,
University Advancement 

Glen Brodowsky, Chair, 
Academic Senate 

Margaret Chantung, 
Chief Communications Officer

Tony Chung,
Chief Information Officer 

Viridiana Diaz, Vice President,
Student Affairs

Ricardo Fierro, Associate Dean,

Jesus Flores, Chief of Police

Mike Geck, Work and Asset Management Systems Specialist, Facilities Development and Management

Erika Gravett, Associate Vice President, Human Resources


Liora Gubkin, Dean,

Scott Hagg, Associate Vice President,
Enrollment Management Services

Carl Kemnitz, Provost & 
Vice President, Academic Affairs

Kris Kirschbaum, Lecturer,

Patricia Prado-Olmos, Chief  Community Engagement Officer

Rebecca Lush, Director,
Faculty Center 

Jason Schreiber, Dean of Students

Moy Valdez, Student Rep., President,
Associated Students, Inc. 

Sarah Villarreal, Chief of Staff

Leon Wyden Jr., Chief Financial Officer & Vice President,
Finance and Administrative Services