Your  Account:

About the Office of the President

Dr. Neufledt

The Office of the President includes four departments: the Executive Office; Institutional Planning & Analysis; the Office of Inclusive Excellence; and the Office of the University Ombuds.

Dr. Neufeldt's Bio

Contact the Office

The Office of the President is located in Craven Hall 5302. Directions to campus (guide). To share a comment or suggestion with President Neufeldt, email or call 760-750-4040.

Media Requests

Members of the media are asked to contact CSUSM’s University Communications at or call 760-750-4010.