department menu

Current Students

CEHHS Student Services works closely with faculty and department leadership to provide start to finish advising for the College’s Masters and Doctoral students. We invite all students to stop by to discuss your academic and professional progression at CSUSM.

PROGRAM DEPARTMENT CHAIR/
FACULTY PROGRAM
COORDINATOR
CEHHS STUDENTS
SERVICES ADVISOR
Curriculum and Instruction – MA Dr. Joni Kolman
jkolman@csusm.edu
Nam Nguyen
pnguyen@csusm.edu
Multilingual and Multicultural Education - MA Dr. Annette Daoud
adaoud@csusm.edu
Nam Nguyen
pnguyen@csusm.edu
Educational Administration (Online) – MA* Dr. Brooke Soles
bsoles@csusm.edu
Danielle Moore
dmmoore@csusm.edu
Educational Leadership - EdD Dr. Brooke Soles
bsoles@csusm.edu
Nam Nguyen
pnguyen@csusm.edu
Kinesiology – MS Dr. Matthew Schubert
mschubert@csusm.edu
Danielle Moore
dmmoore@csusm.edu
Nursing – MS* Dr. Amy Carney
acarney@csusm.edu
n/a
Public Health – MPH* Dr. Christina Holub
cholub@csusm.edu
Nam Nguyen
pnguyen@csusm.edu
Reading, Language and Literacy (Online) – MA* Dr. Laurie Stowell
lstowell@csusm.edu  
Danielle Moore
dmmoore@csusm.edu
Social Work – MSW* Dr. Blake Beecher
bbeecher@csusm.edu
Nam Nguyen
pnguyen@csusm.edu
Special Education - MA Dr. Jodi Robledo
jrobledo@csusm.edu
Nam Nguyen
pnguyen@csusm.edu
Speech-Language Pathology – MS* Sue Moineau
smoineau@csusm.edu
Danielle Moore
dmmoore@csusm.edu

*Prospective students will work with Extended Learning’s Advising/Admissions staff during the admissions process. Once matriculated into the program, please work directly with your Department/Faculty Advisor and your CEHHS Student Services Advisor.