Your  Account:

Contact Faculty Affairs

Michelle Hunt
Associate Vice President for Faculty Affairs
Office: Craven Hall 6143
Deirdre Lowell-Caldera
Director, Faculty Personnel Services
Office: Craven Hall 5205-B
  • College of Education, Health and Human Services
  • College of Humanities, Arts, Behavioral and Social Sciences
  • Library
  • Student Affairs
  • Faculty Early Retirement / Pre-Retirement Reduction in Time Base (FERP/PRTB)
  • Sabbatical Leave / Difference in Pay Leave (SABB/DiPL)
  • Lecturer hiring
Bhumika Badri
Faculty Personnel Coordinator
Office: Craven Hall 5205-A
  • College of Business
  • College of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
  • Undergraduate Studies
  • Athletics
  • Range Elevation for Temporary Unit 3
Veronica Arias
Faculty Personnel Coordinator
Office: Craven Hall 5205
  • Unit 11 Academic Student Employees
  • Faculty Retention, Tenure & Promotion (RTP)
Dmitri Ranieri
Faculty Personnel Coordinator
Office: Craven Hall 5205
Jessica Halsey
Faculty Personnel Coordinator
Office: Craven Hall 6143
  • Assistant to Michelle Hunt
  • Tenure Track Searches & Hiring