Your  Account:
College of Humanities, Arts, Behavioral and Social Sciences (CHABSS)

Current Students

Forms & Links

Current Semester Information

Important dates and deadlines regarding enrollment, tuition payment, finals and registration can be found at the Enrollment Information site for the current semester. 

For more information, please refer to the current Academic Calendar

LTWR Student Success Tips

Faculty Office Hours

Contacting Faculty in Spring 2022: Students should always refer to their syllabi for faculty availability. Not all faculty work weekends or observed holidays. Generally, you may expect a reply to your email within 3 business days, during the official academic semester. Department AC or Chair should only be contacted if you haven't received a reply from your instructor after 3 business days have passed.

Faculty Name Office Hours Email
Berghof, Oliver MARK 129 R 3:00-5:00pm by appt oberghof@csusm.edu
Breuer, Heidi MARK 132 On sabbatical leave hbreuer@csusm.edu
Cassel, Susie MARK 134 On sabbatical leave scassel@csusm.edu
Doller, Sandra MARK 126-J On sabbatical leave sdoller@csusm.edu
Levato, Francesco MARK 250 T/R 11:30-12:30pm and by appt flevato@csusm.edu
Lush, Rebecca (Department Chair) MARK 126-L Email to schedule a Teams appt rlush@csusm.edu
Mendoza, Kenneth MARK 139 Email to schedule an appt kmendoza@csusm.edu
Moukhlis, Salah MARK 126-K Email to schedule an appt smoukhli@csusm.edu
Stewart, Mary MARK 259 W 3:45-4:30pm and by appt mkstewart@csusm.edu
Stoddard Holmes, Martha MARK 126-G M/W 11:30-12:30 by appt mstoddar@csusm.edu
Wallace, Mark MARK 126-M Email to schedule a Teams appt markwall@csusm.edu
Yuan, Yuan MARK 133 Email to schedule a Zoom appt yuan@csusm.edu
Cesmat, Brandon MARK 242 T/R 12:00-1:00pm profe@csusm.edu
Headley, Cynthia N/A Email to schedule an appt cheadley@csusm.edu
Hoeger, Laura N/A Email to schedule an appt lhoeger@csusm.edu
Keehn, Robin MARK 139 Email to schedule an appt rkeehn@csusm.edu
Morrow, Carrie MARK 135 M/T 4:30-5:30pm and by appt cmorrow@csusm.edu
Stewart, Andrew N/A Email to schedule an appt akstewart@csusm.edu
Winchock, Dylan SBSB 3164 R 12:00-1:30 and by appt dwinchock@csusm.edu