department menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Denise Boren, Ph.D., RN
Professor/Director
Office: UNIV 349
dboren@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7578
Denise
Kathleen Winston, Ph.D.
Lecturer/Associate Director
Office: UNIV 351
kwinston@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7557
Elvira Dominguez-Gomez, Ph.D., RN
Lecturer/Assistant Director (Temecula)
Office: Temecula Ste 106C
egomez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8744
Elvira
Alham Abuatiq, PhD, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Office: UNIV 328
aabuatiq@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7573
Susan Andera, DrPH, MN, RN, NP-C
Assistant Professor; SP Coord FNP; Community Lead & CNS APH Coord
Office: UNIV 367
sandera@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Susan
Linnea Axman, DrPH, MSN, FNP-BC, FAANP
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 344
laxman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Mary Baker, MSN, RN, CNS, FNP-BC, APHN-BC
Co-Director, Student Healthcare Projects; Lecturer
Office: UNIV 344-8
mbaker@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Mary
Deb Bennett, Ph.D., RN
Nursing Simulation Director; Lecturer
Office: UNIV 347
debennet@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7551
Deb
Amy Y. Carney, Ph.D., NP, FAAFS
Assistant Professor; FNP/Graduate Progams Coord
Office: UNIV 357
acarney@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7552
Amy Y.
Nancy Coffin-Romig, DNSc., PMHCNS-BC
Associate Professor; Psych FNP/SP FNP Programs Coord
Office: UNIV 353
nromig@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7555
Nancy
Brandis Constantine, MS
Graduate Clinical Placement Coord
Office: UNIV 344-7
bconstant@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
JoAnn Daugherty, Ph.D., RN, CNL
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 344-4
jdaugher@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
JoAnn
Judith Fidellow, MSN, MBA, RN
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 344-1
jfidello@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7558
Wendy Hansbrough, Ph.D., RN, NE-BC
Assistant Professor; Med/Surg Lead
Office: UNIV 365
whansbro@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Wendy
Patricia Hinchberger, Ed.D., RN, CNS
Lecturer, RN-BSN Coordinator
Office: UNIV 351
phinchbe@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7557
Patricia
Louise Hummel, MSN, RN, CNS, CEN, FAEN
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 344-6
lhummel@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Louise
Pamela Kohlbry, Ph.D., RN, CNL
Associate Professor; Med/Surg Lead & CNL Program Coord
Office: UNIV 355
pkohlbry@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7568
Pamela
Madelyn Lewis, MSN, RN, PHN
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 344
malewis@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7558
Heather Mallon, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Peds Lead; Lecturer
Office: UNIV 344-9
hmallon@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7558
Heather
Ellen McKissick, MSN, RN
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 347
emckissi@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7579
Ellen
Razel Milo, DNP, FNP-BC, PHN, CLNC
Undergraduate Coord; Lecturer
Office: UNIV 344
rmilo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Allison Mondragon, MSN, WHCNP-C, FNP-C
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 344
mondragon@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Susan Morgan, BSN, RN
Skills Lab Coordinator
Office: UNIV 344
sumorgan@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Susan
Phuong-Lien (Lien) Ngo-Nguyen, MN, RN
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 344-2
lnguyen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Gail G. Salvatierra, Ph.D., MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Office: UNIV 326
gsalvatierra@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7567
Gail G.
Jason Saude, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 344
jsaude@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Jason
Lisa Sheehan, MSN, RN, CFNP
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 344
lsheehan@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Maxine Bartlett-Pacheco
Administrative Support Assistant
Office: UNIV 361
mbarlettpac@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7558
Carrie Dyal
Administrative Support Coordinator
Office: UNIV 345
cdyal@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7540
Carrie
Mary Jeffries
Assistant to the Director
Office: UNIV 359
mjeffries@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7578
Laura Romero
Administrative Support Assistant
Office: UNIV 361
lromero@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7558
Laura
Ryan Sellers
Project Manager, Student Healthcare Project
Office: UNIV 344
rsellers@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550