department menu

Faculty Development Committee


Task: Develop and/or review faculty related policies and awards of the college.

Chair:  Dr. Kambiz Hamadani, Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry.

Meeting schedule and location:  Every other Thursday, 1:00-2:00PM, in SCI 2, room 135A.

FDC Members:

  • Dr. Diego Sustaita, Department of Biological Sciences
  • Dr. Xin Ye, Department of Computer Science & Information Systems
  • Dr. Wayne Aitken, Department of Mathematics
  • Dr. Chuck De Leone, Department of Physics