Your  Account:

Curriculum Committee


Review and approve curriculum forms and pass them on to the Academic Programs office. Please submit all forms in Curriculog.

Chair:  Dr. Yongjie Zheng, Computer Science & Information Systems

Meeting schedule and location: Biweekly on Tuesdays, 8:30-10:00am

CC Members:

  • Dr. Carlos Luna Lopez, Department of Biological Sciences
  • Dr. Jose Mendoza, Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
  • Dr. Yongjie Zheng, Department of Computer Science & Information Systems
  • Dr. David Chien, Department of Mathematics
  • Dr. Justin Perron, Department of Physics
  • Ex-officio: Dr. Ricardo Fierro, Associate Dean
  • Undergraduate Advising Ex-officio: Kimberlee Prince

Useful Links: