department menu

Meeting Dates

Sport Club Executive Board Meetings (SCEB)

Mandatory for ALL Sport Club Officers

  • Thursday September 13, 5:30 - 7pm (SBSB 4117)
  • Thursday October 11, 5:30 - 7pm (USU 2310-A/B)
  • Thursday November 15, 5:30 - 7pm (USU 2310-A/B)
  • Thursday January 31, 5:30-7pm (CFH 113)
  • Thursday February 28, 530-7pm (SBSB 1103)
  • Thursday March 28, 530-7pm (USU 2310 A/B)

Sport Club Council Meetings (SCC)

Mandatory for Sport Club Council Members

  • Thursday September 27, 5:30 - 7pm (USU 2310-A)
  • Thursday October 25, 5:30 - 7pm (USU 2310-A)
  • Thursday November 29, 5:30 - 7pm (SBSB 4117)
  • Thursday February 14, 5:30-7pm (SBSB 4117)
  • Thursday March 14, 5:30-7pm (USU 2310-A)
  • Thursday April 18, 5:30-7pm (SBSB 4117)

Officer/Federation Trainings

  • Friday August 17, 8am-4pm (USU Ballroom) - SLL Officer Leadership Conference
  • Wednesday August 22, 10am-3pm (CFH 113) - Sport Clubs Officer Training (Day 1)
  • Thursday August 23, 10am-3pm (CFH 113) - Sport Clubs Officer Training (Day 2)
  • Tuesday September 4, 11am-1pm (USU Ballroom) - SLL Student Org Fair
  • Thursday September 6, 11am-1pm (Forum Plaza) - REC 15th Anniverary Fest
  • Monday October 1, 4-530pm (Session #1); 6-730pm (Session #2) - (USU 2300 B/D) - Hazing Prevention Training
  • Tuesday October 2, 6-7pm (Session #1, USU 2310-A) - Safety Officer Training
  • Friday October 5, 2-330pm (Session #1, CFH 113) - Driver's Ed Training
  • Monday October 8, 6-7pm (Session #2, USU 2310-A) - Safety Officer Training
  • Wednesday October 10, 2-330pm (Session #2, CFH 113) - Driver's Ed Training
  • Wednesday February 27, 330-5pm (Session #1); 6-730pm (Session #2) - (USU Ballroom) - Sexual Violence Training
  • Thursday February 28, 11am-1230pm (USU Ballroom A/C) - Sexual Violence MAKEUP Training #1
  • Monday March 11, 6-730pm (USU Ballroom A/C) - Sexual Violence MAKEUP Training #2
  • Tuesday March 19, 7-830PM (UVA Classroom) - Sexual Violence MAKEUP Training #3
  • Thursday March 21, 5-6pm (USU Amphitheatre) - Sport Club Team Pictures
  • Monday March 25, 5-630pm (Session #1); 7-830pm (Session #2) - (USU Ballroom) - Cultural Appropriation Training
  • Wednesday April 10, 6-8pm (USU Ballroom A/C) - Sport Clubs Banquet
  • Monday April 15, 5-7pm (USU Ballroom) - ASI Tukwut Leadership Awards Night (TLAN)
  • Thursday April 25, 5-9pm (USU 2310 A/B) - Allocation Presentations
  • Friday April 26, 1-4pm (MARK 208) - Allocation Council