department menu

Directory

Bella Newberg
AVP, Business Development
Executive Director, CSUSM Corporation

Karla Frazee
Executive Assistant
kfrazee@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4552

Office of Sponsored Projects           
Trina Beckwith
Director
tbeckwith@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4724
Nora Santana
Sponsored Projects Analyst
nsantana@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4703
Laura Moore
Sponsored Projects Coordinator
lmoore@csusm.edu 
(760) 750-4729
Raul Diaz
OSP Student Assistant
rdiaz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4701
Human Resources & Payroll         
Michelle Hinojosa
Director
mhinojos@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4707
Daniela Moehlecke
Payroll Specialist
dmoehlecke@csusm.edu 
(760) 750-4720
Rachel Nash
Human Resources Generalist
rnash@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4721
 
Business Operations  & Commercial Services
Cynthia Fenimore
Director
cfenimore@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4719
Michele Eugster
Business Operations Analyst
meugster@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4728
Justin Cox
Office Administrator 
jcox@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4718
  
Housing & Summer Conferences
Janelle Temnick
Business Operations Analyst 
jtemnick@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4482
Dawn Myers
Operations Assistant
dmyers@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4706
   
CSUSM Corporation Administrative Office

435 E. Carmel Street
San Marcos, CA 92078
CSUSM Corporation Central Email: CORP@csusm.edu
HR or Payroll Questions Email: HRCORP@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4700
(760) 750-4710 Fax