department menu

Meet Our Staff

Robert Carolin

Robert Carolin
Associate Dean of Extended Learning,
Executive Director,
Global Education 

rcarolin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4090
Office: Craven Hall 3200
Grant Parsons

Grant Parsons
Director,
American Language and Culture Institute

gparsons@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3202
Office: Academic Hall 415
Danielle McMartin

Danielle McMartin
Associate Director,
International Student and Scholar Advisor,
Global Education

dmcmarti@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8821
Office: Craven Hall 3200
Kseniya Gregory

Kseniya Gregory
Associate Director,
American Language and Culture Institute

kgregory@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3201
Office: Academic Hall 415
Ryan Bobst

Ryan Bobst
Student Services Coordinator,
American Language and Culture Institute

rbobst@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3227
Office: Academic Hall 415
Celeste Coleman

Celeste Coleman
Academic Coordinator and Instructor,
American Language and Culture Institute

ccoleman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3228
Office: Academic Hall 419
Brooke Coutteau

Brooke Coutteau
Student Advisor,
American Language and Culture Institute

bcoutteau@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3229
Office: Academic Hall 415
 

Grecia Flores
Administrative Support Assistant,
Global Education

gflores@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4090
Office: Craven Hall 3200
Tiffany Gabbard

Tiffany Gabbard
Study Abroad Coordinator,
Global Education

tgabbard@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4091
Office: Craven Hall 3200
Jamaela Johnson

Jamaela Johnson
Administrative Support Assistant,
Global Education

jajohnson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4090
Office: Craven Hall 3200
Colleen Manthey

Colleen Manthey
International Admissions Specialist,
Global Education

cmanthey@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4844
Office: FCB 6-108
Isabel Martorell

Isabel Martorell
International and Study Abroad Advisor,
Global Education

imartorell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8827
Office: Craven Hall 3200
 

Junko Miyoshi Sweeney
The Representative for Japan,
American Language and Culture Institute

jmiyoshi@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3222
Office: Academic Hall 419-B
 

Elizabeth Nercessian
Student Services Assistant,
American Language and Culture Institute

enercessian@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3207
Office: Academic Hall 415
Natalie Prellwitz

Natalie Prellwitz
International and Study Abroad Advisor,
Global Education

nprellwitz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4090
Office: Craven Hall 3200
Grace Primicias

Grace Primicias
Academic Coordinator and Instructor,
American Language and Culture Institute

gprimici@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3224
Office: Academic Hall 419
Esmerelda Quijada

Esmerelda Quijada
International Admissions Advisor,
Global Education

equijada@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8789
Office: FCB 6-108
Erin Reed

Erin Reed
Student Services Representative/DSO,
American Language and Culture Insitute

ereed@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3226
Office: Academic Hall 415
Elizabeth Sansom

Elizabeth Sansom
Academic Coordinator and Instructor,
American Language and Culture Institute

esansom@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3228
Office: Academic Hall 419
 

Nancy Solis
Intenrational Admissions Assistant,
Global Education

 nsolis@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7699
Office: FCB 6-108
Catherine Tapia

Catherine Tapia
Coordinator and Instructor,
American Langauge and Culture Institute

ctapia@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Office: Academic Hall 419