department menu

Extended Learning Classes & Events Calendar

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Master of Social Work
6:00 pm, CSUSM San Marcos, Room TBD

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Bachelor of Science in Speech-Language Pathology Webinar  
11:00 am - 12:00 pm, CSUSM Online 

Monday, October 28, 2019

Online Bachelor of Arts in Sociology Webinar 
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, CSUSM Online

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

RN to BSN Program Info Session 
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm, CSUSM Online

Monday, November 4, 2019

Master of Arts in Educational Administration Webinar 
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm, CSUSM Online 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Accelerated BS in Kinesiology Info Session 
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, CSUSM Online 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Pre-Health Professions Webinar 
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, CSUSM Online

Bachelor of Science in Wildfire Webinar 
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, CSUSM Online

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Master of Public Health Info Session 
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm, CSUSM Online

Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing Information Session 
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm, CSUSM, San Marcos, ELB 373

Master of Arts in Reading, Language and Literacy Webinar 
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, CSUSM Online

Master of Science in Nursing Open House 
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm, CSUSM, San Marcos, ELB 373

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Masters in Speech-Language Pathology Webinar 
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm, CSUSM Online

BS in Business Administration Information Session 
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm, CSUSM Temecula Margarita Campus

Master of Science in Cybersecurity Webinar 
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, CSUSM Online

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

BA in Criminology & Justice Studies 
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm, CSUSM Temecula Margarita Campus

Master of Biotechnology Webinar 
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, CSUSM Online

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Bachelor of Science in Speech-Language Pathology Webinar  
11:00 am - 12:00 pm, CSUSM Online

BS in Kinesiology: Health Science Information Session 
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm, CSUSM Temecula Margarita Campus

Friday, November 15, 2019

Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing Information Session 
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm, CSUSM Temecula Margarita Campus

Monday, November 18, 2019

Bachelor of Arts in Sociology Webinar 
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, CSUSM Online

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Master of Social Work
6:00 pm, CSUSM San Marcos, Room TBD

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Accelerated BS in Kinesiology Webinar 
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, CSUSM Online

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Bachelor of Science in Wildfire Webinar 
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, CSUSM Online

Pre-Health Professions Webinar 
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, CSUSM Online

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Master of Public Health Info Session 
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm, CSUSM Online

Master of Biotechnology Webinar  
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, CSUSM Online

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

BS in Business Administration Information Session 
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm, CSUSM Temecula Margarita Campus 

Master of Science in Cybersecurity Webinar 
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, CSUSM Online

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

BA in Criminology & Justice Studies 
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm, CSUSM Temecula Margarita Campus

Thursday, December 12, 2019

BS in Kinesiology: Health Science Information Session 
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm, CSUSM Temecula Margarita Campus

Friday, December 13, 2019

Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing Information Session 
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm, CSUSM Temecula Margarita Campus

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Master of Social Work
6:00 pm, CSUSM San Marcos, Room TBD

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Master of Social Work
6:00 pm, CSUSM San Marcos, Room TBD

Thursday, January 16, 2020

RN to BSN Program Info Session 
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm, CSUSM Online

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

RN to BSN Program Info Session 
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm, CSUSM Online 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

RN to BSN Program Info Session 
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm, CSUSM Online