Information For

Extended Learning Classes & Events Calendar

Events And Classroom Courses    

Fridays, February 12 - May 13, 2016

Business Emergency Preparedness Planning
8:00am-1:00pm, Location TBA

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Nurses Week Appreciation Brunch- Master of Science in Nursing Information Session
10:00am - 12:00pm at CSUSM Main Campus, Reading Room Kellogg 5400

Monday, May 9, 2016

Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology- Health Science Option Information Session
3:00 - 4:00pm at CSUSM Temecula, Margarita campus

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Criminology & Justice Studies Information Session
3:00-4:00pm Temecula Margarita Campus, 43890 Margarita Rd. Temecula CA. 92590

Master of Biotechnology Information Session
5:00pm - 6:00pm at CSUSM San Marcos, FCB 104

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Master of Public Health (MPH) Information Session
12:00pm - 1:00pm at CSUSM Main Campus, FCB 101

Bachelor of Science in Speech-Language Pathology Information Session

12:00pm - 1:00pm at CSUSM Main Campus, FCB 104

Master of Public Health (MPH) Information Session
4:00pm - 5:00pm at CSUSM Main Campus, FCB 106

Master of Science in Health Information Management Information Session
5:00pm - 6:00pm at CSUSM San Marcos, FCB 101

Friday, May 13, 2016

Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing Information Session
2:00pm - 4:00pm at CSUSM Main Campus, FCB 106

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

The Business of Hospitality Certificate Program - Managing Performance and Development
8:00 am - 11:00 am at CapeRey Hilton Resort and Spa

Applied GIS Information Session 
4:30pm-5:30pm CSUSM San Marcos, FCB 106

Friday, May 27, 2016

Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing Information Session
2:00pm - 4:00pm at CSUSM Temecula, Margarita Campus

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Master of Cybersecurity Information Session
5:00pm - 6:00pm at CSUSM San Marcos, FCB 101

Monday, June 6, 2016

Master of Speech-Language Pathology Information Session
4:00pm - 5:30pm at CSUSM Main Campus, FCB 106

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Master of Biotechnology Information Session
5:00pm - 6:00pm at CSUSM San Marcos, FCB 104

Monday, June 9, 2016

Bachelor of Science in Speech-Language Pathology Information Session
12:00pm - 1:00pm at CSUSM Main Campus, FCB 104

Friday, June 10, 2016

Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing Information Session
2:00pm - 4:00pm at CSUSM Main Campus, FCB 106

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Master of Social Work (MSW) Information Session
6:00pm - 7:30pm at CSUSM San Marcos, MARK 201

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Master of Science in Health Information Management Information Session
5:00pm - 6:00pm at CSUSM San Marcos, MARK 322

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Applied GIS Information Session
4:30pm-5:30pm CSUSM San Marcos, FCB 106

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Master of Cybersecurity Information Session
5:00pm - 6:00pm at CSUSM San Marcos, Classroom TBD

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Master of Biotechnology Information Session
5:00pm - 6:00pm at CSUSM San Marcos, FCB 104

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Master of Social Work (MSW) Information Session
6:00pm - 7:30pm at CSUSM San Marcos, MARK 201

Applied GIS Information Session
4:30pm-5:30pm CSUSM San Marcos, FCB 104

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Master of Social Work (MSW) Information Session
6:00pm - 7:30pm at CSUSM San Marcos, MARK 201

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Temecula Valley Chamber Mixer
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm, CSUSM at Temecula - Maragrita campus