department menu

Extended Learning Classes & Events Calendar

Events And Classroom Courses    

Monday, October 3, 2016

Master of Speech-Language Pathology Information Session
4:00pm - 5:30pm at CSUSM Main Campus, MARK 308

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

TESL/TEFL Certificate Program Information Session 
5:00pm - 6:00pm at CSUSM Main Campus, ACD 314

Thursday, October 6, 2016

BSBA Information Session
12:00pm - 1:00pm at CSUSM Markstein Hall 430

Monday, October 10, 2016

BS in Kinesiology Information Session
3:00pm - 4:00pm at CSUSM Temecula

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Criminology & Justice Information Session
3:00pm - 4:00pm at CSUSM Temecula

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Bachelor of Science in Speech-Language Pathology Information Session
12:00pm - 1:00pm at CSUSM Main Campus, FCB 104

BSBA Information Session
3:00pm - 4:00pm at CSUSM Temecula

Friday, October 14, 2016

Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing Information Session
2:00pm - 4:00pm at CSUSM Main Campus, FCB 106

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

TESL/TEFL Certificate Program Information Session 
12:00pm - 1:00pm at CSUSM Main Campus, ACD 314

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Master of Social Work (MSW) Information Session
6:00pm - 7:30pm at CSUSM San Marcos, MARK 203

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

TESL/TEFL Certificate Program Information Session 
5:00pm - 6:00pm at CSUSM Main Campus, ACD 314

Thursday, November 3, 2016

BSBA Information Session

12:00pm - 1:00pm at CSUSM Markstein Hall 430

Friday, November 4, 2016

Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing Information Session
2:00pm - 4:00pm at CSUSM Main Campus, FCB 106

Monday, November 7, 2016

Master of Speech-Language Pathology Information Session
4:00pm - 5:30pm at CSUSM Main Campus, FCB 106

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Bachelor of Science in Speech-Language Pathology Information Session
12:00pm - 1:00pm at CSUSM Main Campus, FCB 104

Monday, November 14, 2016

BS in Kinesiology Information Session
3:00pm - 4:00pm at CSUSM Temecula

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

TESL/TEFL Certificate Program Information Session 
12:00pm - 1:00pm at CSUSM Main Campus, ACD 314

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Master of Social Work (MSW) Information Session
6:00pm - 7:30pm at CSUSM San Marcos, MARK 203

Criminology & Justice Information Session
3:00pm - 4:00pm CSUSM at Temecula

Thursday, November 17, 2016

BSBA Information Session
3:00pm - 4:00pm at CSUSM Temecula

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

TESL/TEFL Certificate Program Information Session 
5:00pm - 6:00pm at CSUSM Main Campus, ACD 314

Monday, December 5, 2016

Master of Speech-Language Pathology Information Session
4:00pm - 5:30pm at CSUSM Main Campus, FCB 106

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Bachelor of Science in Speech-Language Pathology Information Session
12:00pm - 1:00pm at CSUSM Main Campus, FCB 104

Monday, December 12, 2016

BS in Kinesiology Information Session
3:00pm - 4:00pm at CSUSM Temecula

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Criminology & Justice Information Session
3:00pm - 4:00pm at CSUSM Temecula


Thursday, December 15, 2016

BSBA Information Session
3:00pm - 4:00pm at CSUSM Temecula


Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Master of Social Work (MSW) Information Session
6:00pm - 7:30pm at CSUSM San Marcos, MARK 203