department menu

Dean's Office Staff

Jim Hamerly, PhD
Dean
Office: MARK 422
jhamerly@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4211
Jim-Hamerly
 
Mohammad Oskoorouchi, PhD
Associate Dean and Director of Graduate Programs
Office: MARK 422
moskooro@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4219
Mohammad
 
Ed Ashley, MBA
Director of Business Community Relations
Office: MARK 422
eashley@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4266
Ed-Ashely
 
Jill Laing, MA
Director of Student Success
Office: MARK 422
jlaing@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4279
Jill
 
Paige Kepley
Marketing and Events Coordinator
Office: MARK 422
pkepley@csusm.edu 
(760) 750-4211
Paige
 
Eve McElrath
Accreditation & Assessment Coordinator
Office: MARK 450
mcelrath@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8598
 
 
Janet Morris
Budget Analyst
Office: MARK 338
jcmorris@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4244
 
 
Yvonne Villalobos
Assistant to the Dean and Associate Dean
Office: MARK 422
yvillalobos@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4211
Yvonne