Skip Navigation
CSUSM logo
Instructional & Information Technology Services
Help & Support
Services
Teaching & Learning
Projects
IT Strategic Plan
About Us

IITS Staff Directory

Management & Admin.

Dean and Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Associate Dean/Associate Chief Information Officer
Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)
Director, Technology Support Services (TSS)
Director, Operations
Director, Software Development and Solutions
Director, Academic Innovation & Strategic Solution
Administration & Budget Manager
Director, Academic Technology Services (ATS)
Assistant to the Dean

Staff

Staff Member Name and Title Phone, Email, and Location Working Area Search Terms
Alex Bukin
Operating Systems Analyst
(760) 750-4778
abukin@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2243
Enterprise Systems Operations | Operating Systems
Alex Martinez Camarena
Information Technology Consultant
(760) 750-4733
amcamarena@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2420
Faculty/Staff Help Desk Technology Support Services | TSS | Support 
Allen Lanese
Information Technology Consultant
(760) 750-8629
alanese@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2420
Faculty/Staff Help Desk Technology Support Services | TSS
Allen Risley
GIS/Research Specialist
(760) 750-4169
arisley@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2437
Instructional Development Services Academic Technology Services | ATS | IDS
Amanda Umphrey
Accessibility Consultant
(760) 750-8664
aumphrey@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2420
Web Technology Software Development and Solutions | Website | OUCampus
Andre Rychener
Search Administrator and Information Architect
(760) 750-8681
arychene@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2420
Web Technology Software Development and Solutions | Website | OUCampus
Andrew Diaz
Information Technology Consultant
(760) 750-4790
adiaz@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2420
Faculty/Staff Help Desk Technology Support Services | TSS | Support
Ariel Sustal
Business Analyst
(760) 750-8642
asustal@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 6129
Data Administration and Analytics Enterprise Applications and Analytics
Ashley McMullen
Information Technology Consultant
(760) 750-8696
amcmullen@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2420
Administrative Systems and Applications Enterprise Applications and Analytics
Bill Craig
Enterprise Systems Lead
(760) 750-4713
wcraig@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2237
Enterprise Systems Operations | Team Lead
Blake Schilling
Media Studio Coordinator
(760) 750-8670
bschilling@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2314
Media Services Academic Technology Services | ATS
Bob Therieau
Information Technology Consultant
(760) 750-4794
btherieau@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2420
Faculty/Staff Help Desk Technology Support Services | TSS | Support
Brad Atherton
Analyst/Programmer
(760) 750-8644
batherto@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2255
Systems Development Software Development and Solutions
Bryan Billings
Operating Systems Analyst
(760) 750-8667
bbillings@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2239
Enterprise Systems Operations
Carlos Arciniega
Network Operations Lead
(760) 750-4789
lca@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2245
Network Operations Operations | Team Lead | Networking
Charles Allen
Media Services & Instructional Development Services Lead
(760) 750-4783
callen@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2417
Media Services Academic Technology Services | ATS | IDS | Team Lead
Cherie Vinopal
Information Technology Consultant
(760) 750-8656
cvinopal@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2414A
Instructional Development Services Academic Technology Services | ATS | IDS
Colin McDonell
Information Technology Consultant
(760) 750-8628
cmcdonel@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2005
Administrative Systems and Applications Enterprise Applications and Analytics
Damon Adamo
Media Services Engineer
(760) 750-8627
dadamo@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2312
Media Services Academic Technology Services | ATS
David Medeiros
Operating Systems Analyst
(760) 750-4795
medeiros@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2208
Desktop Engineering Operations
Doug Goss
Classroom Support Specialist
(760) 750-4328
dgoss@csusm.edu
Markstein Hall 302
Lab and Learning Spaces Technology Support Services | TSS
Efrain Jimenez
Voice Communications Analyst
(760) 750-4530
ejimenez@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2311
Telephone Services Operations
Elmer Blaikie
Classroom Support Technician
(760) 750-8643
eblaikie@csusm.edu
Academic Hall 203
Lab and Learning Spaces Technology Support Services | TSS
Garrett Trask
Information Technology Consultant
(760) 750-8662
gtrask@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2420
Faculty/Staff Help Desk Technology Support Services | TSS | Support
Ian Kane
Analyst/Programmer
(760) 750-8690
ikane@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2226
Systems Development Software Development and Solutions
Jacob Dorsey
Operating Systems Analyst
(760) 750-8685
jdorsey@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2214
Enterprise Systems Operations
Jaryd Weiss
Information Technology Consultant
(760) 750-8630
jweiss@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2420
Faculty/Staff Help Desk Technology Support Services | TSS | Support
Jason Eberwein
Content Management Administrator
(760) 750-4756
jeberwei@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2420
Web Technology Software Development and Solutions | Website | OUCampus
Javier Pina-Esparza
Information Security Analyst
(760) 750-8661
jesparzapina@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2235
Information Security Information Security
Jay Rees
Web Technology Lead
(760) 750-4774
jrees@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2424
Web Technology Software Development and Solutions | Website | OUCampus | Team Lead
Jeroen Barendse
Information Security Analyst
(760) 750-8688
jbarendse@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2235A
Information Security Information Security
John Romanski
Information Technology Consultant
(760) 750-4770
jromanski@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2420
Administrative Systems and Applications Enterprise Applications and Analytics
Joseph Aramburo
Analyst/Programmer
(760) 750-8697
jaramburo@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2228
Systems Development Software Development and Solutions
Julius Williams
Technology Support Services Lead
(760) 750-8626
jwill@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2423
Faculty/Staff Help Desk Technology Support Services | TSS | Support | Team Lead
Justin Wait
Network Analyst
(760) 750-4797
jwait@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2311
Network Operations Operations
Kathie Pendo
Business Analyst
(760) 750-4532
kpendo@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2257
Data Administration and Analytics Enterprise Applications and Analytics
Kim Kamrath
Budget Analyst
(760) 750-4788
kkamrath@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2301J
IITS Instructional & Information Technology Services
Kyle Martin
Information Technology Consultant
(760) 750-4790
kbmartin@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2420
Faculty/Staff Help Desk Technology Support Services | TSS | Support
Liliana Ponce
Voice Communications Analyst
(760) 750-4530
lponce@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2311
Telephone Services Operations
Liyuan Qin
Information Technology Consultant
(760) 750-8675
lqin@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2234
Data Administration and Analytics Enterprise Applications and Analytics
Lynn Marie Rantanen
Information Technology Consultant
(760) 750-8689
lrantane@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2251
Student Information Systems Enterprise Applications and Analytics
Margie Kidd
System/Software Trainer
(760) 750-8616
mkidd@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2015
Technology Support Services TSS
Marina Christensen
Enterprise Information Systems Lead
(760) 750-8674
mchriste@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2301C
Enterprise Information Systems Enterprise Applications and Analytics | Team Lead
Mark Saffell
Computer Systems Analyst
(760) 750-4545
msaffell@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2301
Technology Support Services Technology Support Services | TSS
Michael Sullivan
Analyst/Programmer
(760) 750-4711
msulliva@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2420
Data Administration and Analytics Enterprise Applications and Analytics
Michelle Manriquez
Student Support Services Lead
(760) 750-4780
mamanriquez@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2007
Student Technology Help Desk Technology Support Services | TSS | Support | Team Lead
Mike Irick
Technology Strategist Lead
(760) 750-4792
irick@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2307
Software Development and Solutions Software Development and Solutions | Team Lead
Mindi Parreno
Information Technology Consultant
(760) 750-8650
aparreno@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2251
Student Information Systems Enterprise Applications and Analytics
Nicole Slocum
Network Analyst
(760) 750-8679
nslocum@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2212
Network Operations Operations
Noah Friend
Information Technology Consultant
(760) 750-8687
nfriend@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2014
Administrative Systems and Applications Enterprise Applications and Analytics
Noah Gilbert
Data Administration and Analytics Lead
(760) 750-8684
ngilbert@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2247
Data Administration and Analytics Enterprise Applications and Analytics | Team Lead
Pamela Bell
Student Applications Lead
(760) 750-8695
pbell@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2301A
Student Information Systems Enterprise Applications and Analytics | Team Lead
Patrick Ordonez
Operating Systems Analyst
(760) 750-8653
pordonez@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2241
Enterprise Systems Operations
Penny Lanese
Identity Management Account Technician
(760) 750-8686
planese@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2002
Information Security Information Security
Pete Rauch
Information Technology Consultant
(760) 750-8666
prauch@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2420
Technology Support Services Technology Support Services | TSS
Rahim Baker-Bell
ATI Coordinator
(760) 750-8669
rbaker@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2006
Instructional Materials Accessibility Services Academic Technology Services | ATS
Randy Hall
Administrative Applications Lead
(760) 750-4798
rhall@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2425
Administrative Systems and Applications Enterprise Applications and Analytics | Team Lead
Rene Huerta Vasquez
Classroom Support Technician
(760) 750-8692
rhuerta@csusm.edu
Academic Hall 203
Lab and Learning Spaces Technology Support Services | TSS
Rene Lopez
Information Technology Consultant
(760) 750-8691
lopez@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2204
Desktop Engineering Operations
Richard Martin
Voice Communications Engineer
(760) 750-4530
rwmartin@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2311
Telephone Services Operations
Sarah Derho
Billing Analyst
(760) 750-4531
sderho@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2301H
IITS Instructional & Information Technology Services
Shelley Ross
Identity Management Account Technician
(760) 750-8645
sross@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2001
Information Security Information Security
Susan Eldridge
Instructional Developer
(760) 750-8678
seldridge@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2414D
Instructional Development Services Academic Technology Services | ATS | IDS
Susan Wilson
Instructional Developer
(760) 750-4777
suwilson@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2414C
Instructional Development Services Academic Technology Services | ATS | IDS
Teresa Handy
Administrative Support Coordinator
(760) 750-4530
thandy@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2311
Telephone Services Operations
Terri Pierce
Analyst/Programmer
(760) 750-8647
tpierce@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2253
Enterprise Information Systems Enterprise Applications and Analytics
Tony Avila
Desktop Engineering Lead
(760) 750-8672
tavila@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2202
Desktop Engineering Operations | Team Lead
Travis Honeycutt
Analyst/Programmer
(760) 750-4460
honeycut@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2230
Enterprise Information Systems Enterprise Applications and Analytics
Tyson Bizzigotti
Systems Development Lead
(760) 750-4772
tbizzigo@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2249
Systems Development Software Development and Solutions | Team Lead
Warren Brown
Information Technology Consultant
(760) 750-8694
wbrown@csusm.edu
Kellogg Library 2420
Faculty/Staff Help Desk Technology Support Services | TSS | Support
Yu Yao Tham
Information Technology Consultant
(760) 750-8693
yytham@csusm.edu
Craven Hall 2222
Video Surveillance Operations
 

Technology Support Services

  • Mon - Thurs 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Friday 8:00 - 5:00 pm
  • Closed Sat/Sun & Campus Holidays
  • Summer Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm